Chevron Left
返回到 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导

学生对 凯斯西储大学 提供的 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,010 个评分
372 条评论

课程概述

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

热门审阅

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

筛选依据:

151 - 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的 175 个评论(共 371 个)

创建者 Ted B

Apr 27, 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

创建者 Fatima M

Sep 18, 2020

The Professor is so knowledgeable and explained things so well. I thoroughly enjoyed learning from him.

创建者 Theresa H

Sep 09, 2018

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

创建者 Ivan D S

Mar 25, 2017

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

创建者 Vinicius A

Dec 02, 2017

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

创建者 Director P

Aug 20, 2020

It was an excellent course leading to lots of self discovery. Highly recommended for all others.

创建者 Ibrahim O

Jun 21, 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

创建者 Patricia N d S

Mar 12, 2018

Very good course. Really open your mind for leadership and open yourself for a personal vision.

创建者 Mohamed r

Jul 29, 2020

This is a wonderful course , learned a lot and would surely recommend this course to everyone,

创建者 Elise L

Aug 25, 2020

Professor Boyatzis was wonderful and made the topics covered in this course understandable.

创建者 Maithilee V S

Feb 12, 2019

It was an amazing course with in depth discussion on PEA, NEA and real self and ideal self.

创建者 Laurence C

Sep 01, 2020

This helps to begin an adventure to become the best I can do and who I want to be. Thanks!

创建者 Abhishek K

May 22, 2020

Its really a great learning. It had opened up the issues which we keep on ignoring. Great

创建者 Jolberti H V

Oct 19, 2018

Um curso que mudou minha vida!

Os estudos foram muito didáticos, demonstrando toda a base.

创建者 Ajinkya G

Dec 04, 2016

Good content. Impressive style of teaching. Thanks for such wonderful and valuable course

创建者 Xavi R

Jun 01, 2020

Great pleasure to have Pr. Richard Boyatzis as a teacher. Wonderful learning experience!

创建者 Mehmet B

Jun 11, 2017

It is an inspiring course with a good mix of research and application-oriented material.

创建者 Iris M G

Sep 24, 2020

Gostei muito do curso e creio que irá ser muito útil em vários aspectos da minha vida.

创建者 Claire W

Sep 20, 2020

What a great lecturer! Strong information that really led to a lot of personal growth.

创建者 Praveena p

Sep 03, 2020

It is very use full. And very encourage to become a good leader and emotionaly stable

创建者 Sundar N

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course that taught me how to invoke positive emotions other around me.

创建者 Jeudy A

Jul 12, 2019

Great course to improve my leadership skills and learn how to inspire other people

创建者 Kiran U

Mar 10, 2019

A great one that brought an entirely different vie in my career and personal life.

创建者 Ian A

Apr 06, 2020

Fantastic Course

Opens up the mind to understand oneself first, others and beyond.

创建者 Susie S

Mar 17, 2018

Very insightful course - both professionally and personally! Highly recommend it.