Chevron Left
返回到 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导

学生对 凯斯西储大学 提供的 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,314 个评分
480 条评论

课程概述

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

热门审阅

GT
Sep 4, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
Apr 27, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

筛选依据:

126 - 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的 150 个评论(共 479 个)

创建者 Praveen S

May 14, 2020

A great course which will bring newer insights about yourself. It will open ways for the sustainable desired change in both personal and professional life.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 23, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. A great mix of reflections, discussion and quizzes to assess. It was really well planned and really engaging. Thank you.

创建者 Amit M

Nov 29, 2020

This course provide a different prospective to look the life event. This is life change course and highly recommend to learn the concept and use in lives.

创建者 Edwin A L D

Oct 3, 2021

Un curso excelente. El ritmo es muy adecuado, el nivel de conocimiento y dominio del tema por parte del docente es muy alto y las tareas son realizables.

创建者 Olga H

Sep 11, 2020

interesting and inspiring! I got a lot of insites into the topic, as well as a lot of ideas how to improve myself towards better, happier and more effici

创建者 Alfredo C D C

Sep 7, 2018

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

创建者 Andrea M N O

Oct 4, 2016

Un curso con contenido, material y tareas muy completas y profundas. Realmente me sirvió para generar transformaciones a nivel personal y profesional.

创建者 Dr. M Z

Nov 26, 2018

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

创建者 Marcus V

Jun 2, 2018

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

创建者 Vishwajeeth J

May 12, 2020

I will suggest this course to my teammates working on a project prosthetic arm. And also to my subordinates(Juniors).

Thank you Richard Boyatzis.

创建者 Michael A

Mar 27, 2018

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

创建者 Magnus K

Mar 1, 2018

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

创建者 Kseniya R

Jul 9, 2020

It was amaizing! Thank you very much for this course! I am really inspired and it really changes view on life. I will do my best for continuing!

创建者 Dana G

Jan 25, 2021

Curso muy interesante con muchas herramientas para mejorar a nivel individual y en la manera de interacturar con los demás. Muy recomendable!

创建者 Roberto R

Dec 1, 2018

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

创建者 Nicole D

Jul 18, 2018

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

创建者 Md. R R

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent discussion and understanding with more positively test taken for the judgement of understanding level. Thanks for the arrangement.

创建者 Koval A

Jun 19, 2020

This course is very fascinating. I am very thankful to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis. It has opened myself to new ideas and inspired to move on.

创建者 Kelli S

May 18, 2018

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.

创建者 Carmen O

Sep 17, 2017

It is an amazing course!!! I love it from start to end.

Dr. Boyatzis is an outstanding and truly resonant leader and teacher. Thank you!!!

创建者 Eivind A G

Mar 5, 2016

An interesting and inspirational course on an important topic - how to build sound and resonant relationships with the people around you.

创建者 Tasher A

Dec 22, 2020

Loved it! Anyone who fully participates in the assignments cannot but learn and change. Sets you up for good practice and great results!

创建者 Shashank D R

Oct 19, 2019

This course will only help you, if you truthfully & diligently do the submissions. No point taking this course just for the certificate.

创建者 Stacey W B

Jan 15, 2018

I fully enjoyed this class. I highly recommend it for coaches and managers. The lectures and the readings are informative and enjoyable.

创建者 Kathy C

Jul 10, 2020

There were some "a-ha!" moments, I'm grateful to have been able to Audit this Class, and look forward to others in the Specialization.