Chevron Left
返回到 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导

学生对 凯斯西储大学 提供的 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,010 个评分
372 条评论

课程概述

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

热门审阅

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

筛选依据:

126 - 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的 150 个评论(共 371 个)

创建者 Kathy C

Jul 10, 2020

There were some "a-ha!" moments, I'm grateful to have been able to Audit this Class, and look forward to others in the Specialization.

创建者 Camila D J R M

Sep 13, 2020

It was a really inspiring course, it helped me understand so many things about myself and actually change the ones i needed to fix

创建者 Maryna B

Jan 12, 2020

Cool & motivating, nice things to discover - hopefully motivating for further intentional changes in our lives and lives of others

创建者 Yazeed h a

Jun 25, 2020

this course is so rich and really deep it really gives you the basics and good fundamentals of emotional intelligence leadership

创建者 Laura D D P

Sep 17, 2018

so far very well done. University level, but wiith possibility to cover the topics less known. Made me really studying again. :)

创建者 Dr S K

Jun 23, 2020

Absolutely stunning. An amazing course that makes you think and rethink. Just fabulous and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you

创建者 Jorge A

Mar 23, 2020

This is an excellent starting point in a journey towards the understanding of effective leadership and Emotional Intelligence.

创建者 Kati C

Jul 30, 2017

I really liked the scientific base of the whole course, and the lively lectures. It was a great pleasure to do this course...

创建者 DUBYS V T

Sep 21, 2020

Excelente experiencia, realmente es muy interesante e importante todos los abordados durante esta capacitación. Me encantó.

创建者 Devar A

Nov 18, 2016

thanks all of you, you changed my thinking , i never believe that emotion can have this important and grate impact on others

创建者 Alma L

Mar 18, 2020

Excellent course for my work as an Executive Coach. I'll apply the concepts I've learned in both my work and personal life.

创建者 Pangesti D T P

Sep 20, 2019

Thank you Professor Boyatzis, you're such an amazing person, you have an awesome personality and makes me really inspired.

创建者 Jhonathan A F C

Aug 03, 2020

Excluding a course, in addition to learning a lot, can help me develop, it can make me a better and more sociable person.

创建者 HITESH D

May 26, 2020

Nice course, gives a clear insight regarding how to get other emotionally attached with yourself and resonant leadership.

创建者 Greg A U H

Sep 05, 2016

This is a great course where leaders can learn what it means to be emotionally attuned to their people in organizations.

创建者 Eyram

Oct 13, 2016

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

创建者 federico d l

Feb 14, 2020

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

创建者 Rita B

Nov 17, 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

创建者 Chathura G

May 31, 2020

It has opened me to a different thinking pattern. I am using these methods to develop myself and people around me

创建者 Yogendra N C

Jul 26, 2020

This course will help, how to be motivated, and motivate others to perform well with positive impact in the life

创建者 Maxime B

Oct 12, 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

创建者 Deepak S

Jun 25, 2020

Engaging course with a plethora of information to develop EQ and leadership skills. Truly enjoyed the course.

创建者 Sheena B

Nov 22, 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

创建者 Jia X

Jun 24, 2016

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

创建者 john r

May 17, 2020

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr