Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Employee Performance

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Managing Employee Performance 的评价和反馈

4.7
837 个评分
179 个审阅

课程概述

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

热门审阅

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

筛选依据:

126 - Managing Employee Performance 的 150 个评论(共 174 个)

创建者 Tran T D

Jun 25, 2018

This is the critical session you need to learn because it provides a lot of knowledge for your perfomance management to your organization / department. Not only about knowledge, but also practical about styles of performance you can meet, how to solve problem when you have difficulty into review/ evaluate or management process. Thanks a lot.

创建者 PENG X

Jun 07, 2018

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

创建者 Tania D

Nov 04, 2018

Provided a great deal of information on how to effectively manage performance on the organizational level as well as the employee level.

创建者 Aneeq S

Apr 19, 2018

This course was helpful and made me understand the importance of employee development once recruitment and on boarding is done.

I've started implementing the rules explained in this program on my employee and the feedback so far is positive.

创建者 Tock L L

Jun 13, 2017

This is a course that I really know the importance of Managing Employee Performance. Performance Management and performance appraisal is two separate issues whereby, in performance management, how do we manage the PM from educating all across the board to the rank and file.

创建者 Salem A S

Dec 21, 2017

excellent course with great content and high quality professors

创建者 JyotiPrakash T

Aug 06, 2019

Well structured, brilliantly explained.

创建者 Charlene S

Dec 09, 2019

Thank you!

创建者 Eissa A R A M

Aug 30, 2019

This course really enhanced my view and skills to managing employees performance. Thanks for the great content and the way of conveying the message

创建者 Alberto T C

Jul 23, 2018

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

创建者 Maria J

Oct 27, 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

创建者 YingRan L

Aug 01, 2018

My favorite course so far.

创建者 REMONA W

Jun 24, 2018

V

创建者 Meghana G

Apr 15, 2018

Very educational and learnt a lot about how performance management can be effectively done that benefits employees, organization and the customers.

创建者 sarwat j

Jun 13, 2016

good

创建者 Natalia F V

Jul 25, 2017

Good material

创建者 woody l

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent course! Actually all the courses for the HR Management Specialization are great. I've learned more with the 3 courses I have taken so far than what I did in 4 yrs of college. Kudos to the University of Minnesota and The Carlson school for having very competent professors/lecturers.

创建者 Chika E

Oct 04, 2017

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.

创建者 Philip T

Jun 07, 2019

The material provided is very informative and a great outline for the mechanics of what all successful companies do. It is interesting to see it all from an HR perspective. It also allows me to be a better employee and work towards maintaining a positive work environment.

One slight adjustment I'd make would be to have the answers given at the end of the model wrap up quiz when the student passes. There may be one or two questions that are left unclear.

创建者 Patricia C

Mar 12, 2018

Excellent resources for a newbie.

创建者 Osim B A J

Dec 23, 2018

It was very isightful

创建者 Tanuj K

Aug 14, 2018

Good course for HR Professionals.

Learned a lot from about hoe to manage the performance of employees.

创建者 Igor H I

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent on performance fundamentals.

创建者 Abdi W

Jun 20, 2017

great course!

创建者 Matthias B

May 21, 2017

Useful, hands-on, overview on employee performance management issues including in-depth tools, recommendations. Great for your daily work. IMO Bourgerie has fun teaching his stuff. A bit less intervowen with theory/concepts than Budd's course and questions are a bit easier. Would recommend it nevertheless.