Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
244 个评分
63 个审阅

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

热门审阅

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PP

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari

筛选依据:

1 - 工程考试复习基础 的 25 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Pramod D

Dec 09, 2018

These are best videos for the Working professional who can not devote much time reading the test material. Nicely explained !

创建者 Dejene Y

Jan 12, 2016

This is a fantastic course that helped me prepare for the EIT exam. Thanks for providing this and it is greatly appreciated.

创建者 Austen H

Dec 24, 2016

The lectures do exactly what you need. He starts with just enough theory to help you understand a concept and then jumps into applying equations and solving example problems. The biggest problem is that there are examples that are wrong every once in a while during the lectures and one or two in each quiz. It's not a huge deal because sometimes figuring out where he went wrong helps you to understand the problem better. It can be annoying for some examples though.

创建者 Brian S

Jun 25, 2017

Good overall, but doesn't cover every FE topic, and has several mistakes in examples

创建者 Brandon R

Apr 06, 2019

Solid review course to get you back into some of the topics on the FE Civil exam. Be forewarned that the professors do not check the emails of students. Many threads in the discussion forums mention incorrect problems/answers on the quizzes. Some threads are 2+ years old and have not been responded to by anyone at Georgia Tech.

创建者 Joana T

Jul 03, 2017

There were a few mistakes throughout each week, in the videos as well as the quiz. If the mistakes were updated, at least in the quizzes, the experience can be improved.

创建者 Vatsal

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Gerardo A

Jan 09, 2019

Espectacular so far!!!!

创建者 Mohamed A C

Feb 07, 2019

Good Review

创建者 Rahmatullah A

Mar 28, 2019

He is great !

创建者 Eddie F

Jan 29, 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

创建者 BANELA K V

Apr 08, 2019

VERY INFORMATIVE

创建者 Nhung V

Apr 08, 2019

I didn't have a lot of time to study for my FE due to my busy schedule at GaTech, but I found this course or at least the first couple of videos were very useful for the exam. I really loved the part where Dr. Roberts talked about dimensions and units. I passed the FE right after that. Thank you, Dr. Roberts and Coursera, for this great course.

创建者 Mahmoud M Q

Oct 10, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE THANK YO SO MUCH.

创建者 Ahmed M M

Oct 27, 2018

It is very helpful ❤❤

创建者 ibrahim r

Nov 22, 2018

very good course

创建者 Pearl

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari

创建者 AnAs R M

Dec 23, 2017

Excellent explanation

Thank you so much

创建者 Luis M

Oct 29, 2015

Great refresher

创建者 Sachin P

Sep 29, 2015

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

创建者 Bassam A

Nov 24, 2016

very valuable courses and great instructor

创建者 PANKAJ H

Jun 28, 2016

So much better than the paid courses available

创建者 Siddharth B

Jan 09, 2018

A great coverage of the essential topics for the FE exam. This course helped me refresh some of the most challenging concepts at great speed. I was able to wrap up my preparation in less than 2 months and pass my FE on the first try.

创建者 sara s u

Aug 08, 2016

very helpful for FE/PE

创建者 Vlad

Aug 14, 2017

Awesome, and a thousand times THANKS