Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,740 个评分
307 个审阅

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals (Core Infrastructure or AWS Professionals.) or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

RB

Mar 14, 2019

Course content is good However I would be more happy if it has given by Jason, or Philip Maier. I like those guys very much how they deliver the content, never have to go back and look again...

筛选依据:

201 - Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 225 个评论(共 305 个)

创建者 Linggo D P

Sep 10, 2019

i can try again letter, but thanks all

创建者 Muhammad I

Aug 23, 2019

Forza Coursera. Viva GCP.

创建者 Novan D C

Sep 13, 2019

Awesome course, many fun labs

创建者 Julio C A

Sep 12, 2019

En este curso aprendimos acerca de la auto escalabilidad en las máquinas virtuales, ademas creamos una conexión cifrada entre nuestras instancias y repasamos varios servicios de red que nos permiten crear verdaderas soluciones escalables de manera automatizada.

创建者 Aldo A R A

Sep 12, 2019

Instructor goes fast, but you get used to it.

创建者 Racheal I

Aug 25, 2019

This course made me understand how to make use of deployment management and most especially I enjoyed the Virtual Private Networking or VPN course.

创建者 Heru C I

Sep 14, 2019

thank you very much

创建者 Dhruv S

Aug 29, 2019

best and rich course in terms of practical work and learnings

创建者 Sejal R

Sep 02, 2019

Well paced and packaged course that showed all the areas where Automation can be utilized and expanded but also exist so well in the infrastructure of GCP. Even having to take breaks, was able to jump back into the labs and the courses to get acquainted and the labs were so well thought out, with plenty of time to explore and test in a simulated environment!

创建者 Víctor G G H

Sep 02, 2019

Excelente aporte y buen material

创建者 Burhan K F

Sep 05, 2019

thats awesome

创建者 MUHAMMAD D K

Sep 06, 2019

Thanks Google

创建者 Csaba T

Sep 16, 2019

This will be really useful when provisioning for a client that has a pretty unequal compute load.

创建者 GIRI B B

Sep 16, 2019

Good

创建者 LALIT S N

Sep 18, 2019

Interesting.

创建者 Lingchuan C

Jan 28, 2019

The networking portion is not clearly explained

创建者 Benjamin R

Jan 31, 2019

the instructor spoke too fast for my taste

创建者 Chris M

Nov 06, 2018

splendid!

创建者 sergio p o

Jan 06, 2019

el curso estuvo bueno, pero hubo una actividad con errores que no me permitió obtener el 100% de calificación

创建者 Hugh M

Feb 16, 2019

A good course that highlights the writing on the wall

创建者 Robert F

Mar 01, 2019

Good content, but seemed rushed in places.

创建者 Rohit A

Mar 04, 2019

In the end deployment manager lab is having a different syntax, I feel that should have been part of the learning videos. Rest looks good.

创建者 Joseph J C P

Mar 09, 2019

Loved it.

创建者 Allen M

Mar 10, 2019

I had challenges getting the labs to register as completed and had to reach out to support for resolution.

创建者 Suresh P

Mar 18, 2019

A lot of material so need to do this course twice to fully grasp it