Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started With Application Development

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started With Application Development 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,132 个评分
123 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

热门审阅

DB

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

筛选依据:

1 - Getting Started With Application Development 的 25 个评论(共 125 个)

创建者 nosferatum

Jun 13, 2019

The course does not explain anything thoroughly. It jumps over the new terms. Speaking is mostly very fast. Very bad course, money waster :(

创建者 Siarhei K

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

创建者 Douglas B

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

创建者 Nofar C

Dec 14, 2018

It is just too bad that it labs are only in node js

创建者 Michal M

Mar 29, 2019

Labs are not marked as done.

创建者 Dan M

Dec 04, 2018

An excellent introduction to core knowledge required to build modern and scalable apps. Looking forward to applying this.

创建者 Mikhail M

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent!

创建者 Josh P

Feb 05, 2019

Really well done. I'd suggest a lab or two that is more open ended where you aren't necessarily trying to accomplish something specific but have directives to try things out with some explanation of what each of the commands does. A more detailed analysis of some of the set up scripts in the demos would be interesting too.

创建者 Rabindra K B

Nov 10, 2018

"Thank You Very Much for providing an overview knowledge on Application Development in Google Cloud Platform. It helps to understand the application development, its requirements and various available features."

创建者 Gaurav J

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Vineeth R

Feb 08, 2019

Good

创建者 Guillermo F M

Feb 19, 2019

Nice course. I love to be translated into spanish

创建者 Killdary A d S

Feb 16, 2019

Excelente curso sobre os recursos do google cloud. Didática perfeita e laboratórios extremamente didáticos com exemplos em várias linguagens. estou ansioso para colocar meus projetos em nuvem.

创建者 Fandika O

Feb 17, 2019

Too many review but less external tool

创建者 Nicholas S

Feb 18, 2019

Comprehensive course that I will refer back to as I do development.

创建者 Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

创建者 Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

GOOD

'

创建者 Mano S

Mar 17, 2019

good

创建者 Jose R G J

Dec 27, 2018

Concise yet very informative course. Courses should be this long to retain the participants attention thru out each lesson. Important details were discussed very nicely. The instructors knew very well which topics to emphasize on and which to em-passingly mention and leave to other / next discussions

创建者 Diego C d S

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent!

创建者 James H

Jan 15, 2019

Create coverage of all the storage services, with good introductions to the basics of GCS and Cloud Datastore

创建者 Hitesh A P

Aug 01, 2018

Good course and good insight about building Secured, Scalable application using different database, cloud storage option.

创建者 Ekta M

Aug 21, 2018

good

创建者 Hamir S T

Sep 07, 2018

Excellent course

创建者 rodrigo o

Oct 18, 2018

nice work dealing with interactive labs!