Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started With Application Development

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started With Application Development 的评价和反馈

4.5
707 个评分
78 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

热门审阅

SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

TB

Mar 25, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

筛选依据:

1 - Getting Started With Application Development 的 25 个评论(共 87 个)

创建者 Douglas B

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

创建者 Michal M

Mar 29, 2019

Labs are not marked as done.

创建者 Siarhei K

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

创建者 Maksym C

Jun 24, 2019

Pretty good course, but I wish there were possibility to practice in labs using other programming languages.

创建者 nosferatum

Jun 13, 2019

The course does not explain anything thoroughly. It jumps over the new terms. Speaking is mostly very fast. Very bad course, money waster :(

创建者 Ashwani k s

Jun 13, 2019

Awesome course for beginners !

创建者 Jayanth S

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Shikhar S

Jun 09, 2019

Not as thorough as the fundamentals course on the specialization. It was good but i wish it was longer and had more labs

创建者

Jun 07, 2019

日本語提供されていたおかげでわかりやすく理解することができました。

ありがとうございます。

创建者 NILESH S J

May 29, 2019

It Is Awesome Course By Google.Learn Lot About cloud Computing. Thanks Google

创建者 Vishal R

May 29, 2019

Provides hands-on training for google cloud platform

创建者 Yurii T

May 24, 2019

In couple steps was not possible to finish labs.

Resources are not in one place

创建者 Louis V

May 11, 2019

Outdated, not polished at all.

创建者 Denis B

May 07, 2019

As it was stated in the beginning of the couse, if I'm not familiar with node.js it would be difficult to understand examples. You are right. Other parts are OK.

创建者 Mauricio F R

May 02, 2019

Great Course !!

创建者 Joseph K

Apr 30, 2019

The volume of the people taking me through the course was low even though I had all the volume on 100% with headphones. This is different compared to other courses.

创建者 Govindarajan V

Apr 29, 2019

Very good for people who would like to start on GCP

创建者 VAHAGN S

Apr 18, 2019

Great training and I've learned a lot

创建者 Vigneshram m

Apr 13, 2019

not as good as the core fundamental course, I would rather read documentations than paying 50$ to watch some one reading couple of slides.

创建者 Hog D

Apr 08, 2019

The course seems a little disorganized. It would be nice if the sections were structured more hierarchically. The overview didn't feel like it matched completely with the actual course. Some of the labs seem to have outdated code.

创建者 Juan M

Apr 07, 2019

Sería recomendable agregar traducciones.

创建者 Isidro H

Apr 03, 2019

The answers for the quiz are very tricky.

I've seen answers appear wrong and correct with the same values selected.

创建者 roberto j y p

Apr 02, 2019

Buen curso

创建者 Nayan Z

Mar 26, 2019

The course should review App Engine in more detail. Also use examples of python for lab course.

创建者 Thomas B

Mar 25, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.