Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Go

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Getting Started with Go 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,904 个评分
477 条评论

课程概述

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

热门审阅

JP

Apr 4, 2020

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

AN

Oct 23, 2020

Very detailed, nice introduction to golang's basic concepts. Might need to google to find better ways to handle some requirements of the assignments, but overall a cool programming language to learn.

筛选依据:

76 - Getting Started with Go 的 100 个评论(共 484 个)

创建者 Saifuddin M

Oct 31, 2021

T​his is a pretty good introduction to all the go language constructs and the assigments are useful and well though out that help solidy the knowledge that was learnt

创建者 Jean-Baptiste M

May 17, 2020

A good introduction to Go in a general way. I recommend this course if you would like to learn a new language but not if you don't know any other programming language

创建者 Justin E

Oct 19, 2019

Was easy to follow and I like that it assumes you had some programming already. I would like to see maybe more detail on why GO does slices with length and capacity.

创建者 Samuel O

Feb 13, 2021

This is my very first completed course on Coursera. This was possible because the instructor was great. I recommend this for anyone looking to become familar with Go

创建者 Neetish P

Sep 18, 2018

I have done other courses on Golang from the internet. However, I was looking for a course with assignments and quizzes and this one was quite useful in that respect

创建者 Gautam B

Jun 11, 2020

Great Course. Goes over the fundamentals of Go and was easy for me to transition into coming from a Python background. I enjoyed Professor Harris's teaching style.

创建者 Frank C

Jul 30, 2019

Great intermediate course that doesn't start at "Hello, World!" Exercises were on point, made me do a little research and got me thinking how to find the answers.

创建者 Lavanya T S

Jul 28, 2021

​I have learnt C, C++, Java, Python, Node JS. But this one was a refresher and is a great place to start. The professor beautifully explains even the very basics.

创建者 Ekene E

Nov 21, 2020

This course is very foundational and well explained. It will take you through all you need to understand about Golang. I am really impressed with the Instructor.

创建者 Sujith S

Oct 13, 2019

This was my first coursera course. I always wanted to experience online way of learning. I am really happy that I did this. Thanks a lot for providing this.

创建者 Ying T

Nov 11, 2018

A very good course for students who had previous coding experience so that people can get familiar with go quickly. The homeworks are also well organized.

创建者 Marleni P

Feb 28, 2022

This course was great! It gave the confindence that even I'm an old engineer, I can learn new tools and keep working in my passion which is programming

创建者 Oussama M

Oct 14, 2019

A very good introduction of the course, the teacher is very clear, there is some type mistake like on the struct declaration but everything is good!

创建者 Ilya R

Feb 3, 2022

A good course for a general understanding of the possibilities of the language. The teacher is the most comfortable and pleasant person. Thank you)

创建者 Vadim A T

Oct 25, 2021

Well-balanced, gentle and consistent course, with tests that are enjoyable to do and practice the knowledge gained. I definitely recommend it.

创建者 Prageeth W

Mar 8, 2020

great course, minor mistakes in some of the materials overall quite condensed and good for an experienced engineer to quickly grasp basics.

创建者 Shahriyar R

Feb 22, 2020

The exercises were interesting/challenging and the explanation was decent. I love the way of explanation of simple but important concepts.

创建者 Patrick B

Dec 31, 2020

some material needs updating because the language is evolving but regardless this is great course and the instructor explains very well.

创建者 Luis R A S

Jul 21, 2020

Excelent course, need to know some things before hand and the start is rough if you don't know anything about go, but it's a good course

创建者 Manjunath D

Jul 28, 2020

It was a wonderful course with just the right amount of topics for anybody who has prior experience and wants to learn a new language

创建者 Vernon S

May 27, 2020

Building simple applications reinforces the information provided in the video lectures and provides a solid introduction to Go.

创建者 Carl B

Oct 20, 2018

It's targeted toward intermediate but I found it a little more "beginner". Lecturer is great and the assignments are fun though

创建者 Gaston M G S

May 16, 2021

Excelent introdution! Congratulations to Professor Ian Harris and Duke University for making and providing this great content!

创建者 Enrique M

Mar 25, 2020

i love the teacher. his communications skills are excellent and the course has balance of explanations for devs of all levels

创建者 Nagarjuna G

Sep 26, 2019

Explained very clearly and easy to follow the tutorial. It's better to include the example programs at corresponding topic