Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Go

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Getting Started with Go 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,910 个评分
479 条评论

课程概述

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

热门审阅

JP

Apr 4, 2020

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

AN

Oct 23, 2020

Very detailed, nice introduction to golang's basic concepts. Might need to google to find better ways to handle some requirements of the assignments, but overall a cool programming language to learn.

筛选依据:

126 - Getting Started with Go 的 150 个评论(共 486 个)

创建者 Michael N

Jan 23, 2022

Excellent Intro to Go Language. Hands on Exercises and Quizzes keep you thinking. Instructor engaging.

创建者 Iziren O

Sep 28, 2018

Excellent Course! Having actual exercises in the Go language has helped me fortify my skills in Golang.

创建者 Anh D C

Mar 31, 2022

Good course and instructor! I'm looking for more course and opportunity to join as an instructor also

创建者 Paul A

Nov 22, 2018

Muy buen curso, comienza con conceptos básicos antes de meterse de lleno a la programación con Golang

创建者 Lionel M

Feb 17, 2021

Sometimes had to google certain things to complete assignments, but overall good introduction to Go.

创建者 KTоТо N

May 22, 2020

Great course! My thanks to the Mr. Ian Harris! Thanks to him and UCI and coursera for this course!

创建者 Arowojobe S

Sep 23, 2020

Enjoyed it. And I really like the teacher's style and exercises and the peer-review opportunities

创建者 Temitope A

Sep 4, 2021

W​onderful Course. The concepts were very well explained. Absolutely reiterated my love for Go.

创建者 Harvey G

Jun 16, 2021

A​n excellent intro to Golang, taught by a great teacher who gets you interested in the topics.

创建者 Bryan C

Apr 12, 2021

Very satisfied. Lecturer explain the features and details very well and understandable easily.

创建者 Arnout C

Jun 16, 2021

Great introduction! thanks a lot Ian and everyone involved in setting this up! awesome course

创建者 Edinson G

Jun 11, 2021

Se explican claramente los conceptos el instructor entrega de forma clara toda la información

创建者 Indra T C

Jan 17, 2019

Good kick starter for GoLang beginners.

Prequisite: Python or Java knowledge is recommended.

创建者 Asi Z

Oct 10, 2020

great course, the assignments complete the online video lecture to give the "full picture "

创建者 Jochen M

Jan 18, 2020

Nice and neat attempt for intruducing Go with consise and compact material. Good to follow.

创建者 Chetan P

Dec 14, 2021

This course give me basic understanding of GO-Lang that helps me to understand thoroughly.

创建者 Camilo T B

Jul 7, 2020

Great course to understand all the basics. The videos are short and are well explained.

创建者 Diogo M

Jan 14, 2019

Great course/instructor. Looking forward to take the other courses related to this one.

创建者 Robin Z

Mar 18, 2019

Very good introduction to Go! I am an experienced C developer and I didn't get bored.

创建者 Sai N G

Mar 13, 2021

Best course I have even gone through with utmost interactive sessions and quiz tests

创建者 Katharina K

Feb 25, 2021

This course deepened my understanding of Go and made me feel confident in my skills.

创建者 Ramana M

Jun 1, 2020

Prof. Harris was lucid and provided great insights into the Go programming language.

创建者 Damilola O

May 27, 2019

I learnt a lot of the intricate basics that i most definitely would have overlooked.

创建者 Sebastian G V

Apr 27, 2020

Well explained. Could go faster but I think it's a good introduction for beginners.

创建者 Ishwar N

Feb 18, 2021

I love the way Ian Harris teaches and this course had good coverage of all topics.