Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,869 个评分
928 条评论

课程概述

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

176 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 200 个评论(共 920 个)

创建者 Frederic C

Aug 14, 2018

Amazing learning experience.

Great people with great communication skills.

Out of this world tech.

I'm hooked

创建者 Deepak M

Aug 01, 2020

Quite Basic for First Timers but really comprehensive. For beginners very nice platform to start.

Cheers!!

创建者 Fabrizio F

Jul 28, 2018

The course is very well structured and presented. Qwiklabs is very convenient and it was a good surprise.

创建者 Soham N

Apr 12, 2020

A great explanatory course but i would prefer to give a task or a challenge or a project to be completed

创建者 Bilal A

Sep 16, 2019

Only google is the organisation how can teach you Machine learning like professionals.Salute to google!

创建者 Sumanaruban R

Jun 19, 2018

Gives a big-picture on designing and building an industry standard end-to-end Machine Learning product.

创建者 Geneller N

Aug 21, 2018

Great introduction to ML, it explains the basic concepts you'll use later and the qwicklabs are great.

创建者 Akshay M

Dec 01, 2019

I really loved the course, content and the method of teaching. Thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud.

创建者 Michael B

Jun 05, 2018

Wonderful course and introduction. I'll almost certainly re-watch pieces of this course's content.

创建者 Peter V

Aug 05, 2018

Познавательный курс, много интересных деталей и примеров. Хорошая философская и практическая база.

创建者 Bogook C

Oct 20, 2019

It was very meaningful experience to know how google is doing with lots of data which google has.

创建者 Muahammad U A

Dec 12, 2018

This course is good for diving into gcp infrastructure and learn beginner level machine learning.

创建者 Sashika N

Apr 13, 2020

Great course with valuable content. Gained a lot of knowledge and experience. Thank you, Google!

创建者 ARKABH B

Jul 08, 2020

It took me almost a week to understand how Google works. Thank You for providing such a course.

创建者 Ehtisham

Mar 01, 2020

This course is absolutely great for me to understand google cloud platform and machine learning

创建者 Laimonas S

May 26, 2018

A nice intro, especially the top 10 pitfalls of ML. Useful abstract discussion, no coding here.

创建者 Syed F A

May 07, 2020

Wonderful course that gives insights into Business applications of Machine Learning by Google.

创建者 Mohamad H b M R

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a whole lot from the course. Really appreciate the opportunity to take this course !

创建者 SARANKUMARKANDRA

Jun 09, 2020

Enjoyed a lot and gain the knowledge how to use the google cloud services and and the console

创建者 Abhishek K

Feb 08, 2019

A good one. May be , there should be less focus on theoretical part. And more hands-on work.

创建者 Gregor L

Dec 31, 2019

Nice Course to get a better understanding of what makes ML work and how Google approaches ML

创建者 jawwad a

Aug 25, 2019

Thankful to every teacher who guided me to learn and achieve this certificate. Love you all.

创建者 Maulik P

Oct 07, 2018

Learn how to use google cloud platform. Also learn pre-trained machine learning google api.

创建者 Vikas B

May 04, 2018

Good overview of GCP, datalab and some of the pre-trained ML resources that Google provides

创建者 Deepshree P K

May 16, 2020

Good course to know more about the machine learning google uses in different applications.