Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 4

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 4 的评价和反馈

4.8
631 个评分
160 条评论

课程概述

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

151 - Chinese for HSK 4 的 161 个评论(共 161 个)

创建者 Félix G V B

Oct 22, 2020

NOT ANSWERED MY ONLY QUESTION ABOUT COURSE DOCUMENTS

创建者 장소연

Aug 3, 2020

쓰기부분이 짧아서 아쉽지만 hsk를 비교적 저렴한 가격에 공부하여 좋었다.

创建者 Noah C

Dec 1, 2019

这门课很好,就是有点太长了,看太多可容易把我累的不行了。👍

创建者 Paola P

Jan 17, 2021

这个课程很感兴趣。谢谢你们,我的汉语水平提高了。

创建者 Koh S M

Aug 18, 2020

Lololol

创建者 Daniel G W

Dec 10, 2019

This is a coherent course that covers the main areas needed. However, I would have preferred more work on summarising the main areas that are required to memorize. For instance, a summary page of key sentence structures and sentences that learners can then apply to their learning. I really liked the pace of the course, it pushed me to work almost every day which meant, my recall of characters increased. Very accessible course, there is a big jump between this course and getting a great score on the HSK 4 course, but it was an enjoyable journey. Thank you to the instructors.

创建者 Elizabeth N C

Jun 20, 2021

Better explain the sentence structures in each situation

创建者 Mariia P

Jul 7, 2020

This course is good if you wanna WASTE your time.

The translation of some words is wrong or doesn't relate to the text content. I totally dislike the voice and way of speaking of one of the teachers (if I start to study Chinese with such a tutor I will definitely speak with such a high voice and it will sound weird). Texts and teaching way are old fashioned, boring, and don't motivate to do anything.

I got this course for free, but I feel sorry for those students who pay for this through Coursera or even study at Peking University. I experienced much more effective and interesting courses before and I won't come back to any other online courses from Peking University.

P.S. And I wish if teachers who work for this course could prepare more examples and not just copy tasks from HSK books. It shows that they are incompetent teachers.

创建者 Michael O

Jun 26, 2021

The course material is excellent - however the way Coursera handles timelines is really frustrating.

If you choose to learn 2 days a week, the test due dates still assume you're learning 5 days a week!

There is no way I can learn the whole week's content in two days, so inevitably the tests are going to be submitted overdue (if that's even possible?)

It's very demoralising when starting out on a new course, unless you're able to study full-time, to learn within the first week that you're guaranteed to fail.

I'm going to try to continue learning at my own pace. I'm not sure if this is even allowed.

创建者 Paolo G

Apr 12, 2021

Can't unenrolled

创建者 Rei T

Dec 31, 2020

no