Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,536 个评分
515 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

热门审阅

SM
Apr 10, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM
Feb 27, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

筛选依据:

426 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 450 个评论(共 497 个)

创建者 Nakul G

Sep 10, 2016

Very well laid out Course structure. Would have loved some more practical and relevant examples of existing apps/processes

创建者 Komal D B

Sep 28, 2015

Expecting more content like the actuall experience of creating wireframe. step by step and finally complete wireframe.

创建者 Akhilesh R

Jan 7, 2017

Gives you good end-to-almost-till-the-end experience on a project from needfinding to user research to storyboarding.

创建者 Mónica C

Aug 27, 2015

Well organized and the videos explain a lot. The are some resources named in the videos but the links are missing.

创建者 Jasvinder S

Dec 23, 2016

Would be great if we get the feedback and reviews from lecturer or professor rather the from the peer reviews.

创建者 Bharat B A

Aug 15, 2016

Very well designed. Estimated time required to complete the assignments were inappropriate, it took me longer.

创建者 Jonathan P

Jan 18, 2016

Overall good; some of the projects were a tad light, and there were some bugs I'd like to see fixed, but good.

创建者 Suyash R

Jul 9, 2017

Understand the design in a simple way. It was a nice introduction. But there is a big chances for improvement

创建者 Sebastien P

Jun 5, 2017

Well thought out, very useful. Some bugs in the product. (For which I've reached out to customer support.)

创建者 Kaushik S

Sep 9, 2015

Very detailed and structured content. Is it possible to get printable content as well along with videos?

创建者 pankaj y

Aug 8, 2018

Everthing is fine but when questions comes there are not any message about marking of those questions.

创建者 Rivka H

Sep 30, 2017

I learned about interviewing, storyboarding and heuristic evaluations with some hands on experience.

创建者 Bethwel K

Dec 28, 2020

The practical assignments were really interesting and made me understand the concepts even better.

创建者 thomas c

Jul 2, 2020

Very well thought through in terms of content. Just wth there was a professional marking the work!

创建者 Marzena K

Aug 30, 2016

A great course to revise existing knowledge and to get some new tips in HCD. Warmly recommended!

创建者 Christine H

May 17, 2016

Good class, except for quizzes were complicated at times. User input instructions was not clear.

创建者 Sue A W

Apr 25, 2016

Great introduction to human-centered design conceptually applicable across multiple disciplines.

创建者 Sven L

Sep 7, 2017

Very good introduction. I learned a lot and the homework were very nice and interesting to do!

创建者 Roland C

Sep 5, 2016

Pretty good course on User Centered Interface Design. Rich, clear and very well documented

创建者 Rajiv N

May 23, 2016

Awesome course! It would be more awesome if the assignments were easier to understand.

创建者 Muzayun M

Aug 16, 2015

I wish we could still get a course certificate, even if you haven't paid.

创建者 Christen E

Apr 3, 2017

I very much enjoyed the teaching style and the interactive assignments

创建者 SHANNON C

Dec 19, 2019

This course is helpful in learning and practicing interaction design.

创建者 Richard D

May 31, 2016

Some of the videos feel a little outdated but otherwise high quality.

创建者 Ansh G

Aug 28, 2018

Great course, insightful, provides many real-world examples, etc.