Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,661 个评分

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

热门审阅

SM

Apr 10, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.

I wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T

Feb 4, 2021

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

筛选依据:

501 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 525 个评论(共 531 个)

创建者 Ian A

Apr 23, 2016

Good intro - I'm learning a lot. But in the end I feel that this specialization is not focused enough on developing portfolio pieces. One portfolio piece at the end of an 8-month course does not seem adequate to me. So I wish we focused more on developing high fidelity work - in addition to the need-finding, user research, sketches, short weekly assignments. This high fidelity, digital work could even be optional, but I need some guidance on what work to develop and how the overall process should look.

Or even being allowed to enroll in the capstone before completing the first 7 sections would be helpful.

创建者 annie a

Jun 29, 2020

It a refresher course for me. But materials need to be updated since the course was developed in 2015, there are so many softwares already that are inexpensive that allows you to do your prototypes. Likewise i am not a fan of peer grading as most of those i encountered are really taking this course seriously. Quizzes should also be improved as it leads to a lot of guess work when you do select all that applies . Anyway the basics are there . Videos are correctly phased as it is not too long to bore you out.

创建者 Diego

Mar 14, 2017

The course is a good overall approach to Human-Computer Interaction. It teaches how to do participan observation, interviewing, storyboarding and heuristic evaluation.

However, I would say that some of the assignments were too simple in terms of complexity and there was few opportunities to apply the theory in the assignments.

In general I found the course useful for people who want to learn more about how understand better customer necessities, for design in general.

创建者 Nicholas I

May 13, 2017

Good introduction to HCD, steady paced. My two frustrations were with how some of the questions and answers are written. Please review these and improve the writing. Sometimes I would be thinking to myself "Wait, what?..." or I was unaware that multiple answers should be selected. The tool tip text under incorrect answers is still confusing to me, maybe this is a Coursera issue?

创建者 Gioconda B

Sep 7, 2017

The content of the course was great. I believe it would be a good idea to have a data base or links for definitions of the main concepts used in the course. Also, it would be great if the instructor or someone with experience in the field reviews the assignments and participate more on the forums.

创建者 Ana M C

Nov 1, 2016

I believe there is important to have access to the comments of our peers, I've receive some bad grades and I don't know why. And I think part of the learning process is get to know here I'm falling.

创建者 John L

May 5, 2020

El curso es bueno, pero podría tener temas más actualizados según el mercado. Manejo de herramientas, tareas un poco mas complejas y una duración más extensa. Buen curso!

创建者 Rachel H

Dec 14, 2018

It is a great course and I learn a lot but it is sometimes difficult to pay attention because the videos aren't very entertaining

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 2, 2017

could be restructured, more headers during the video, otherwise its easier to just read the text (as non native speaker)

创建者 Lexx L

Dec 28, 2015

The content of this course is good but the production quality of the videos are not vary high.

创建者 Lana F

Mar 3, 2021

The assignments are confusing and hard to understand. I'd love it if they were more clear.

创建者 Roberto S

Feb 24, 2016

It's a great introductory class, but would like more personal feedback from professionals.

创建者 John M

Oct 3, 2020

Subtítulos en tiempos distintos a la voz del facilitador, se hace sumamente incómodo

创建者 Roy B S

Apr 7, 2020

Good concepts, but no practical hands on experience

创建者 Stefie C

Apr 16, 2016

Prefer more references/examples shown in lectures.

创建者 HENRY k

May 3, 2017

excellent course but should be more in depth

创建者 DELA C J K (

Apr 27, 2020

Too hard to accomplish

创建者 Dener R R

Jan 15, 2021

Achei fraco. Os vídeos são claramente desatualizados e o professor é meio perdido. Os conteúdos precisam urgentemente serem atualizados assim como as vídeos aulas. Pelo valor pago, achei ultrapassado!

创建者 Chakshu K

May 2, 2022

T​he course feels dated and the assignments are confusing when paried with the video content. The first peer review assignment is after a video that is not related to the assignment.

创建者 Sergei S

Aug 18, 2015

A bit difficult to understand the language for non native speaker. Nearly impossible to complete works.

创建者 rafalgprous@gmail.com

Jul 21, 2016

Buenos contenidos. Un tanto lento y costoso de seguir.

创建者 Deleted A

May 19, 2020

Зачем писать про русскоязычную версию, если для русскоязычного пользователя не сделан даже необходимый для обучения минимум? Русские субтитры не соответствуют англоязычному тексту: перевод неточный; субтитры рассинхронизированы со звуком и действием на экране; материал обрезан примерно на 30% (перевод под видео полный; в субтитрах по какой-то причине — нет).

Все упражнения — на языке оригинала. Как их выполнять — непонятно.

Стыдно брать деньги за такое!

创建者 Rohith P

Jun 14, 2022

too much irritating course. please make changes in your course people are leaving this course in 2nd week. make your assignments smaller. we are learning things seating at the office. we have work also. don't make things complicated for students. and make your course for industry-level not only for the syllabus covering purpose, that's it!

创建者 David V D

Nov 6, 2020

Extremely poor course with very (very) old content. You'll get scrappy videos that talk about websites that are 10+ years old. If you're at all interested in UX, please don't waste your money on this. You'll learn more from 15 minutes on YouTube.

创建者 Cody K

Dec 2, 2016

Very basic. Everything in here can be found online on a blog, youtube video or a book. dont waste your money.