Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

以人为本的设计:概述, 加州大学圣地亚哥分校

4.7
1,843 个评分
358 个审阅

课程信息

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain....

热门审阅

创建者 SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

创建者 GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

筛选依据:

341 个审阅

创建者 Sergio Tenorio Vasquez

Feb 15, 2019

I could learn everything in this course! I recommend it

创建者 Pablo Margara

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent!!!

创建者 Syalini Sasikumar

Jan 11, 2019

Very good course material. Peer review comments were also insightful

创建者 Francesco Di Stefano

Jan 08, 2019

not very technical, but still very interesting. I found very soon a use in my current job for the notions learned in this class. Especially the "Ten Design Heuristics" that I was able to integrate straight away in a project I'm workin on

创建者 Farida Elchuzade

Jan 01, 2019

Great course with full in-depth information for those wanting to earn skills in Human-Computer Interaction field! Absolutely loved the online course and the assignments!

创建者 Faisal Shahzad

Dec 27, 2018

I have been having a great experience using the materials offered by this course. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Jared Gillespie

Dec 26, 2018

Great UX introduction with some hands on projects.

创建者 Thais Santos Paulo

Dec 16, 2018

I'm really enjoying the course so far. The lectures are packed with really interesting content. The pace can be a little fast so I am happy to have the option to pause the videos and look over the lecture transcripts. I really enjoyed the first assignment and while the peer review process is something new and challenging for me - looking over other people's work is super helpful as you can develop greater insights about how other people think through a problem. It is a skill to be able to review others' work constructively and one that I look forward to improving throughout this process. My two suggestions for improvement would be: 1) to require an explanation from peers who did not give points for an assignment question so the author has a chance to learn from the experience 2) The multiple choice questions are sometimes a bit too open to interpretation or vaguely phrased. It would be helpful if they could be given more context in places (I found this particularly challenging with the first few questions surrounding research methods).

创建者 Rachel Hisko

Dec 14, 2018

It is a great course and I learn a lot but it is sometimes difficult to pay attention because the videos aren't very entertaining

创建者 Rahatul Amin Ananto

Dec 11, 2018

I think the course is a bit awkward for Introvert people, because it involves talking with other people and also interviewing them for opinions. I liked the assignments because they were very interesting and fun to do. I will surely do the other courses from the series. Thanks to the professor for his dedication.