Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,110 个评分
404 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

热门审阅

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

筛选依据:

101 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 125 个评论(共 386 个)

创建者 RAJASEKAR T J

May 30, 2017

This course was pretty good and gave me a good insight on HCD

创建者 Shantha A

Feb 08, 2016

Excellent video lectures by Professor Scott Klemmer

创建者 Carl E

Jan 26, 2016

Great introduction, good videos and great use of peer review. Also discovered some very useful books to add even more background to my knowledge base.

创建者 xipzhao

Apr 11, 2016

good

创建者 Giorgia A

Sep 30, 2015

Amazing course!

创建者 Sandy B

Dec 03, 2015

Fascinating and very insightful

创建者 Mona F

Dec 07, 2015

the content was okay but I've faced technical issues at the website itself

创建者 Ashutosh K

Nov 25, 2015

Excellent course. Well structured and executed.

创建者 Vipin S

Aug 08, 2017

Awesome learning experience throughout the course. peer grading is the best thing to learn from their prospective and how people use their thought process. Learning from videos of professor Scott Kelmer made it so easy to understand.

创建者 Barbara R

Nov 01, 2017

I enjoyed the course, the lectures were interesting and gave me a nice introduction to the topic, also the assignments were appropriate for a beginner, but at the same time somewhat challenging and required effort. I'm happy that I took these classes and I'm looking forward to the next course in this specialization!

创建者 Adriana C

Jan 27, 2016

I loved all the materials and assignments! I learnt a lot.

创建者 Marie B

Feb 22, 2016

Great introduction for beginners and a good refresher for those who have been in the industry for a while. I appreciated the different user testing techniques that can be implemented.

创建者 Christina G D

Feb 21, 2016

I've been a programmer for years, but I never had any training into the whole world of design. This course has really opened my eyes into the science involved in figuring out new products. This course is amazing! Very in-depth, easy to follow, but challenging at the same time. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Poamrong R

Feb 18, 2016

Great, awesome, wonderful.

创建者 Mohamed S

Jun 19, 2017

it was helpful to understand the real UX

创建者 Jeremiah D

Feb 22, 2016

This has been a great introduction into the Human-Centered Design Specialization. I feel energized and ready to continue the specialization. Classmates and the professor were all very helpful throughout the class.

创建者 Albert H

Apr 01, 2017

Fantastic course and well worth it!

创建者 Leonardo M

Feb 02, 2017

great course

创建者 Suganth R

Sep 07, 2016

This course is structured to simple reasoning and sound logic. The assignments were an excellent application of the course theory. Easily understandable and thoroughly interesting.

创建者 Pablo P G

Oct 18, 2016

Is a amazing course to start in this world of computer interaction design.

创建者 Xintong L

Apr 19, 2017

The course is very instructive and I learnt a lot!

创建者 Emily C V

Feb 10, 2017

Key concepts presented rigorously and actionably.

创建者 Felipe A

Feb 14, 2016

The course has a good level. The course mates helps to get new ideas.

For non anglo speakers students the course is a hard challenge. The lessons has translations but a lot of ideas, concepts, the immaterial things... is hard to follow some explanations. My English has improve throught course.

If you work you needs the weekend to end the assignments.

I think is a good course with good materials. I recommend it

创建者 Hugo S

Apr 24, 2017

Es muy explicativo ayuda a comprender la lógica entre ordenador y usuario

创建者 Virat A

Dec 20, 2015

thank you