Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,436 个评分
482 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

热门审阅

SM

Apr 11, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

筛选依据:

101 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 125 个评论(共 466 个)

创建者 Carl E

Jan 26, 2016

Great introduction, good videos and great use of peer review. Also discovered some very useful books to add even more background to my knowledge base.

创建者 Tomasz R

Aug 17, 2015

Course provides a lot of "real" examples that helped me understand principles. I recommend it to all who want to learn how to create a tool for users.

创建者 AKSHAY N

Feb 24, 2016

It was a great course! The best thing was the practical activities. Learnt a lot about various ways in which user interface is thought and optimized.

创建者 Itzel Z

Aug 09, 2017

Awesome course! Definitely is an introduction to a much greater world of research and the beginning of a way to making a positive impact on others.

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 05, 2018

Fun and informative!

After what I've learned in this class, I know feel like the design and heuristics for the Coursera website itself are terrible

创建者 Aaron

Mar 25, 2016

This introduction accomplishes a complete initial breakdown of the fundamentals of interaction design, I enjoyed and learned a lot on each lesson.

创建者 Alfredo H

Jun 14, 2018

Love the flexibility, information provided by the course and peer review community. Lot's of resource and information provided by the same class.

创建者 Harshit C

Mar 22, 2017

Interesting and Engaging for people who are even little bit interested in UX.

Great Course!!!!

Thanks! Professor Scott. Starting with the next one.

创建者 Silke G

Jul 03, 2017

In thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was very easy to follow and the assignments were meaningful and provided insight into the design process.

创建者 Ayusha T

Apr 30, 2020

Taking this course was the best thing i have ever done. this was the first daring step i took and discovered that i really can do what I love.

创建者 Etienne P

Apr 05, 2020

Very interesting course. I learnt many techniques for prototyping I didn't known, and heuristic categories I could not formalize. Thank you !

创建者 Mara

Aug 02, 2019

Scott Klemmer is a fantastic instructor, lucky to have him and also of course Don Norman at UCSD. Thank you for offering this course series.

创建者 saransh s

Sep 03, 2019

This course can help the designer to think in needs with respect to the users. I recommend this course to every UX designer and researcher.

创建者 Viplav M

Jun 14, 2017

Great course to understand basics of Interview, StoryBoard and Heuristic Evaluation.

Must do assignments, to get the most out of the course.

创建者 Riaan T

Nov 02, 2016

Great course. in a short time I have learned a lot. I enjoyed all of the content.

Thank you Scott Klemmer for making an excellent course !

创建者 Aditya S

Mar 21, 2019

Really great course, would love if there would be a little bit more practical application, maybe optional assignments based on any topic.

创建者 Luis P

Sep 06, 2018

I love this course, Scott is a very good profesor, he knows a lot about the topic and he know how to teach it, im really happy about all.

创建者 Francis A

Mar 25, 2019

Nicely setup lesson and exercise plan. Practical exercises that help one practice on HCD skills. I would definitely recommend to others.

创建者 Araneetae G

May 18, 2017

This was such a great course. I'm very appreciative for the videos to self pace and be able to review some of the content I was weak in.

创建者 Ruptapas C

Jul 07, 2020

I loved every bit of this course and the learnings will help me in my future endeavors. Thanks, Scott for being a wonderful teacher.

创建者 Jingfeng F

Jul 13, 2020

This is a very nice course for HCI starter to have a taste of HCI design and set a foot-stone for future studies in UXD/HCI field.

创建者 Giny C

Mar 07, 2019

A practical and interesting course. It is much better if the entire specialization can be upgraded to a postgraduate certificate.

创建者 Isabel L

Dec 03, 2018

This course is fantastic. very helpful. I would highly recommend it for all IT pros who have anything to do with interface design.

创建者 Vural B

Jun 09, 2020

It was a good time spent with fun and learning. The homework given was enjoyable. An education that will change your perspective.

创建者 Amit B

Mar 19, 2017

This was really helpful. Gained a good amount of experience going through the module as well as reading the assignments of peers.