Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,652 个评分
544 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

热门审阅

SM

Apr 10, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T

Feb 4, 2021

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

筛选依据:

176 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 200 个评论(共 529 个)

创建者 Amogh K T

Jan 9, 2016

Excellent for learning basics of interaction design , such as how to conduct need finding and rapid prototyping.

创建者 Teena L

Sep 14, 2020

Was an amazing introductory class. I learned a hefty amount of information to get me started into the UX world.

创建者 Ajay C

Oct 28, 2017

The course is clear and concise. Provides useful information on heuristics principles, applications and usage.

创建者 Hyejin I

Sep 11, 2015

Thank you Scott!

This course is so Informative and doing assignment is so helpful to develop my research skill.

创建者 Abhijit V

Aug 21, 2019

the course is really good .it introduces some new ideas that students can incorporate into their daily work

创建者 Mario E M R

Jul 10, 2016

Very clear, and really focuzed. Great introduction to a very important theme like is "Human-centered design".

创建者 Alicia G

May 18, 2020

This course is extremely insightful and a great introduction to Human-Centered Design. I loved every minute.

创建者 Ivan E

Mar 30, 2016

More fun fun links and different materials about examples and theory should be provided by the facilitators.

创建者 Tracy M

Feb 4, 2021

I really enjoy the design of the class. It continues to persuade me to complete the entire specialization.

创建者 Uriel J

Oct 17, 2020

It's a very interesting and insightful introduction to Interaction Design. It's definitely worth the time!

创建者 Guillermo L

Jun 10, 2017

Nice Mooc, well prepared, good examples, well orchestraded.

quite attractive, for anyone interested in UX.

创建者 Ariel P

Apr 24, 2017

Very useful and insightful. I was able to use my learning from this course to my new job as a UX engineer.

创建者 Kensuke

Dec 3, 2020

Great course. I appreciate the peer-reviews and also self-critique during the reflections on assignments.

创建者 Katie T

Oct 31, 2016

Great overview of the topic. Videos are informative and exercises are relevant but not overly burdensome.

创建者 Rashmi G

May 25, 2017

Excellent exercise in introduction to Interaction Design. Fun-filled assignments, and creative projects.

创建者 Tam H

Sep 6, 2017

Very informative course with a lot of practical work. Great start for people who are interested in HCI.

创建者 Zunaira E

Oct 3, 2016

Excellent course! Very informative, and well designed. Assignments are very engaging. Great experience.

创建者 Shahriar S E

Oct 16, 2018

A really well thought out course that takes the learner from the first steps of human-centered design.

创建者 Fabiani d S

Jul 28, 2016

Eu gostei bastante. Reforçou alguns conceitos que eu já havia aprendido e introduziu novos. Muito bom!

创建者 Nicole P

Oct 8, 2015

Información de calidad, informativa. Excelente experiencia del docente. Muchas herramientas de ayuda.

创建者 Abeer Q

Nov 18, 2020

Scott has done a tremendous job of explaining the hard parts of UX so easily 100% beginner friendly

创建者 Juozas

Jul 8, 2017

There are sub delays in some of videos.

I did like content, planing to compete whole specialization.

创建者 Dani C

Feb 27, 2020

Great course, great teacher! Gave me lots of background to start working on my portfolio projects.

创建者 Julie D R

May 16, 2017

This was a great and enjoyable course and I found the pace manageable and the content informative.

创建者 Andrea Y H

Jun 11, 2020

I enjoyed every aspect of it. The approach the lectures have is personal and easy to understand.