Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,106 个评分
404 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

热门审阅

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

筛选依据:

151 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 175 个评论(共 386 个)

创建者 Patrick l

Sep 22, 2015

Really good introduction to the Humain centered design.

创建者 Aubury W

Jan 11, 2017

Great course, very informative

创建者 Michele M

Jan 15, 2016

Good overall introduction to many areas of Interaction Design that are part of the specialization. I had to work harder in this course than for most other MOOC courses.

创建者 Kara K

May 11, 2016

A very challenging and worthwhile course! The homework assignments took hours but taught me a lot. Highly recommended if you have the time and effort to commit to this course.

创建者 Javier S M

Jul 27, 2016

Really interesting. Only felt short in the submission corrections and peer valoration. There's room for improvement in that area. Other than that, I feel I've learned a lot.

创建者 Daniela C

Jan 15, 2016

Very good.

创建者 Leonardo M

Feb 02, 2017

great course

创建者 Sathish A

Mar 17, 2016

Really helpful to understand the HCI concept.

创建者 siva p

Mar 06, 2016

Simple and superb

创建者 Jason M C

Sep 21, 2015

Phenomenal course. The assignments are tough, and very insightful, doing a great job of educating the course content in a very applied and immediately useful way. The piece on heuristics is especially valuable. I will be applying what I learned here in my work regularly. Very satisfied with this course!

创建者 Adriana U

Jun 06, 2016

I learned so much in this course!. The professor is really good and explains the concepts with practical examples. I really enjoyed this course and I am motivated to keep moving forward.

创建者 Amit B

Mar 19, 2017

This was really helpful. Gained a good amount of experience going through the module as well as reading the assignments of peers.

创建者 Liis M

Oct 04, 2016

Lots of work, but very interesting and fun.

创建者 Louis S

Dec 15, 2015

Really enjoyed it.

创建者 Justin J S

Oct 29, 2015

it was a very good course with good peer reviews and assignments.

it kept me glued to the course in its entire 6 week timeframe.

创建者 Ashutosh K

Nov 25, 2015

Excellent course. Well structured and executed.

创建者 Tessa

May 23, 2016

This was a very interesting course. I come from a design background but have been a web developer for the last two years, and this really introduces the whole of what HCI is and can easily garner your interest in the subject.

创建者 Huibin W

Aug 14, 2015

Excellent class!Teach me a lot about how to design

创建者 Rishi J

Oct 03, 2016

Learnt some new and amazing things, that will help me in my career as a Product Manager with a technical background.

创建者 Oluwasegun A

Jan 03, 2017

Highly informative, and very comprehensive!

创建者 Elodie R

Nov 09, 2017

I loved the clarity of Scott and the assignments are just brilliant exercises.

创建者 Vipin S

Aug 08, 2017

Awesome learning experience throughout the course. peer grading is the best thing to learn from their prospective and how people use their thought process. Learning from videos of professor Scott Kelmer made it so easy to understand.

创建者 Barnali

Jun 07, 2017

Its a very good start. One gets a basic understanding of how a product is designed.

创建者 Shantha A

Feb 08, 2016

Excellent video lectures by Professor Scott Klemmer

创建者 Carl E

Jan 26, 2016

Great introduction, good videos and great use of peer review. Also discovered some very useful books to add even more background to my knowledge base.