Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,630 个评分
539 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

热门审阅

SM
Apr 10, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
Feb 4, 2021

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

筛选依据:

151 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 175 个评论(共 524 个)

创建者 MinheeK

Mar 27, 2016

The course fully covered all the fundamental ideals of HCI design. I really enjoyed! Thanks our classmate, tutor, and Coursera!

创建者 Justin J S

Oct 29, 2015

it was a very good course with good peer reviews and assignments.

it kept me glued to the course in its entire 6 week timeframe.

创建者 Naidu L S

Jun 8, 2020

This course is really helpful and i have learned about rapid paper prototyping, heuristic evaluation and human cenetreddesign.

创建者 Antonio G

Aug 4, 2017

I love this course. Now I have a better understanding on how to improve interfaces and how to test it using different methods.

创建者 Ying W

Jan 2, 2016

Learned a lot from the course. I think I will come back to review the course contents, it is a lot more than 4 weeks to learn.

创建者 Nitul K D

Oct 31, 2019

It was a great learning to be a part of this course. And the way Scott explained the whole process, it was just really good.

创建者 宋昭璐

Aug 14, 2018

It is a wonderful course and I really have learned a lot from it. It is not very hard to understand for me as a new learner!

创建者 Nairit B

Apr 17, 2017

Very informative and well organized course.Useful for beginners as well as professionals in the field of interaction design

创建者 Ronaldo A G E

Aug 6, 2020

Es una excelente enseñanza, pude aprender mucho con las asignaciones y poniendo en práctica lo aprendido, estoy muy feliz!

创建者 Jure K

Nov 18, 2019

Great course. Well structured with intro videos and enhanced with practical exercises. Keep's you on edge and interested.

创建者 Javier H H

Dec 15, 2016

Was a great introduction to the Topic. Looking forward to continuing with the rest of the courses of the specialisation.

创建者 DiannaL

Jul 8, 2018

I learned many actionable and useful ideas on how to increase the usability of the screens that I design for elearning.

创建者 Perks

Mar 22, 2017

Very good introductory course that gives introduction about approaches used in real life problems. Excellent Professor!

创建者 Viebone

Mar 27, 2016

Is a great introduction to HCD, it will provide you with a great starting point and a lot content to follow by yourself

创建者 Santiago B

Oct 15, 2018

Great material, very useful concepts to recall and learn, definitively will help to start improving the design process

创建者 Miguel R Á

Apr 29, 2020

It was a great course and a real travel. I go with a lot of knowledge and waiting for the rest of the specialization!

创建者 Rishi J

Oct 3, 2016

Learnt some new and amazing things, that will help me in my career as a Product Manager with a technical background.

创建者 Thanh L

Jun 20, 2021

Thanks Cousera and University of California San Diego for providing this course. It's helpful for my career path.

创建者 Karthikeshwar

Oct 12, 2020

Awesome! It was a fresh air of knowledge about a field slightly different than mine. It was very interesting too!

创建者 Amy L

Aug 14, 2020

Wonderful course with great lively professor Scott and assignments to work on! Thanks so much for the experience!

创建者 Rishabh S

Apr 30, 2017

Great course to understand the basics of HCI.

Level of assignments is good and the sessions are quite interactive.

创建者 Rose-Gaëlle B

Feb 21, 2017

Great course, learned a lot, not just through the lectures, but also through the projects I had to peer-evaluate.

创建者 Eva

Oct 25, 2018

The course is very complete as an introduction, it gives us all the necessary bases through practical exercises.

创建者 Amogh K T

Jan 9, 2016

Excellent for learning basics of interaction design , such as how to conduct need finding and rapid prototyping.