Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,106 个评分
404 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

热门审阅

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

筛选依据:

226 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 250 个评论(共 386 个)

创建者 Iullia R

May 28, 2018

Thanks for a lot of knowledge, which I am gaining here. During watching I use English subtitles for better understanding of speaker. Also, the text of lecture under video is very convenient for me. I used this for drawing up my summary.

创建者 Traci B

May 17, 2018

I only wish I could have printed off the powerpoint, but otherwise great!

创建者 DengYi

Jun 26, 2017

good

创建者 Alfredo H

Jun 14, 2018

Love the flexibility, information provided by the course and peer review community. Lot's of resource and information provided by the same class.

创建者 Sabari K M

Aug 03, 2018

Course was content and worth learning techniques.

创建者 Abde s t

Aug 04, 2018

good course

创建者 Angga P S

Aug 05, 2018

Great for introduction or reminder for seasoned designer

创建者 Luis P

Sep 06, 2018

I love this course, Scott is a very good profesor, he knows a lot about the topic and he know how to teach it, im really happy about all.

创建者 Leo

Sep 12, 2018

A good course for beginer.tell some frame about design.

But I need more details, more examples,more discription.

Howvevr,I will go on to learn this specification.

创建者 Santiago B

Oct 15, 2018

Great material, very useful concepts to recall and learn, definitively will help to start improving the design process

创建者 Shahriar S E

Oct 16, 2018

A really well thought out course that takes the learner from the first steps of human-centered design.

创建者 mukul i

Sep 25, 2018

Simply awesome course that helps develop the mindset.Love it,

创建者 John B S

Oct 16, 2018

well done

创建者 Caroline V

Sep 26, 2018

Very good, interesting and easy to understand course.

创建者 MAKSIM S

Oct 19, 2018

Super course

创建者 Saransh

Oct 20, 2018

nice

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 05, 2018

Fun and informative!

After what I've learned in this class, I know feel like the design and heuristics for the Coursera website itself are terrible

创建者 Lelia S

Aug 05, 2018

This course was interesting and inspiring. I got much more out of it than I expected in the beginning. Professor Scott Klemmer has excellent presentations, descriptions, and examples. The assignments were great too. I'm looking forward to the next course in this specialty.

创建者 宋昭璐

Aug 15, 2018

It is a wonderful course and I really have learned a lot from it. It is not very hard to understand for me as a new learner!

创建者 Eva

Oct 25, 2018

The course is very complete as an introduction, it gives us all the necessary bases through practical exercises.

创建者 Ahmed A E H

Oct 26, 2018

Good

创建者 Regulus R

Oct 29, 2018

Great course, lots of stuff to learn. The only problem is too many students did not take the assignments seriously. I felt like wasting time giving them 0s which made me very mad. Every 2 out of 3 peer reviews I will have to give almost all 0s. All of these students who do not take assignments seriously are from the one same country. Hope they will improve in the future instead of making their peers more disappointed of them.

创建者 Ankit K S

Oct 28, 2018

NICE

创建者 Danielle K

Nov 06, 2018

Great introduction course!

创建者 Chris H

Nov 27, 2018

This is a great introduction to the specialization and the field in general. I'd recommend this, even if you're not planning on completing the entire series.