Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,110 个评分
404 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

热门审阅

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

筛选依据:

251 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 275 个评论(共 386 个)

创建者 Ahmed A E H

Oct 26, 2018

Good

创建者 Regulus R

Oct 29, 2018

Great course, lots of stuff to learn. The only problem is too many students did not take the assignments seriously. I felt like wasting time giving them 0s which made me very mad. Every 2 out of 3 peer reviews I will have to give almost all 0s. All of these students who do not take assignments seriously are from the one same country. Hope they will improve in the future instead of making their peers more disappointed of them.

创建者 Ankit K S

Oct 28, 2018

NICE

创建者 Alwin T

May 11, 2019

I think this is a great introduction overall about Human-Centered Design. When I began this course, I was already studied in another design branch so to me this was a bit redundant with what I already knew, but in my perspective it's enough as an introduction from concept to analyzing to prototyping. I also love the assignments given because they forced people to apply what they've learned, unlike online quizzes in other similar courses that could be repeatedly retaken.

创建者 Francis A

Mar 25, 2019

Nicely setup lesson and exercise plan. Practical exercises that help one practice on HCD skills. I would definitely recommend to others.

创建者 Marina C

Jun 06, 2019

This course is very complete, the exercises helped me to understand the concepts explained and I feel very thankful to this platform where I could learn most part of the things that I use in my everyday work.

创建者 Stefania T P

Jun 25, 2019

I love it

创建者 Nihal S W

Jun 29, 2019

I am really loving this course. It is really a great one.

创建者 Mary G T G

Jun 28, 2019

So far the material is informative and definitely applicable to a professional setting. I'm really excited to continue this course and to receive me certificate of completion!

创建者 Maria L S

Jul 22, 2019

I simply loved this course! As technology becomes more & more pervasive, it seems to me that making it more human is necessary and almost compassionate... I found the assignments really challenging, but totally useful to ensure learning is consolidated.

BIG THANK YOU to UC San Diego & to Scott Klemmer.

创建者 Edward K

Jul 30, 2019

Very informative.

创建者 Mara

Aug 02, 2019

Scott Klemmer is a fantastic instructor, lucky to have him and also of course Don Norman at UCSD. Thank you for offering this course series.

创建者 Johnathan H

Apr 25, 2019

Course material was easily comprehended, which aided in my completion of the material. The instructors and TAs made communication a breeze, they were easily accessible. Highly recommend!

创建者 Abhijit V

Aug 22, 2019

the course is really good .it introduces some new ideas that students can incorporate into their daily work

创建者 danhan

Sep 15, 2019

这门课对设计原则进行了总结,让我在工作中体会会更深刻。需要坚持不懈地学习。

创建者 Benny

Aug 27, 2019

Excelent introduction course. Love it

创建者 Jenifer d J J

Sep 16, 2019

Curso excelente!!!

创建者 Carlos A M Z

Aug 31, 2019

Amazing!!

创建者 saransh s

Sep 03, 2019

This course can help the designer to think in needs with respect to the users. I recommend this course to every UX designer and researcher.

创建者 Suleiman A S

Sep 04, 2019

UX is all about being practical and this course gives you practical knowledge that can be applied immediately in work, beginner or experienced. However, for complete beginners, a more thorough definition of UX should have been given as well as interaction design and the Human-centred design process. I have no choice but to give 5 stars because of the practical work.

创建者 Huahua T

Sep 24, 2019

nice course, I can learn HCI theory systematically

创建者 Xinrui F

Sep 25, 2019

It is a really good course for me to learn about human computer interaction design! I love it!

创建者 suspire

Oct 01, 2019

Love this course!

创建者 Vishal K

Oct 04, 2019

Design is language to discuss with the end user for need finding and helping designing solution or system with user need or satisfaction, like sparking the joy of get things done.

创建者 Jure K

Nov 18, 2019

Great course. Well structured with intro videos and enhanced with practical exercises. Keep's you on edge and interested.