Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,536 个评分
515 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

热门审阅

SM
Apr 10, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM
Feb 27, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

筛选依据:

451 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 475 个评论(共 497 个)

创建者 Darren G

May 16, 2016

This really helped me scope products before building them

创建者 Amit A

Nov 13, 2015

Very helpful for understanding the basics of UX process.

创建者 Padraic C

Sep 21, 2020

I found the course very insightful and well taught.

创建者 Himani D

Aug 9, 2016

Some assignments could have been better explained

创建者 Norma A D A

Jan 29, 2020

Really enriching. Love the practical excercies.

创建者 Giuseppe R

Mar 7, 2016

Good material

maybe you can do more examples

创建者 Joaquin A G

Oct 5, 2016

Great starting point for software design.

创建者 Benedikte H

Jun 16, 2018

I found it very useful and interesting.

创建者 Jaclyn D

Feb 26, 2017

Needs better instruction on assignments

创建者 Manny O

Aug 8, 2016

Good intro to the concepts of design.

创建者 황수정

Sep 15, 2020

It was very helpful for my career!

创建者 Marnu F

Mar 21, 2016

Its good start of for this course.

创建者 Dnyaneshwar P P

Jun 10, 2018

Course is quite well structured

创建者 Virginia S R

Dec 20, 2016

Me resulta muy interesante! :)

创建者 Vasiliev A

Mar 29, 2020

Это было полезно и интересно.

创建者 Piotr J

Jul 24, 2016

very interesting

创建者 Edwin M

Oct 17, 2016

Nice course!

创建者 Jose

Feb 22, 2016

Very useful.

创建者 Katherine J

Dec 23, 2015

It's good!

创建者 Ian A

Apr 23, 2016

Good intro - I'm learning a lot. But in the end I feel that this specialization is not focused enough on developing portfolio pieces. One portfolio piece at the end of an 8-month course does not seem adequate to me. So I wish we focused more on developing high fidelity work - in addition to the need-finding, user research, sketches, short weekly assignments. This high fidelity, digital work could even be optional, but I need some guidance on what work to develop and how the overall process should look.

Or even being allowed to enroll in the capstone before completing the first 7 sections would be helpful.

创建者 annie a

Jun 29, 2020

It a refresher course for me. But materials need to be updated since the course was developed in 2015, there are so many softwares already that are inexpensive that allows you to do your prototypes. Likewise i am not a fan of peer grading as most of those i encountered are really taking this course seriously. Quizzes should also be improved as it leads to a lot of guess work when you do select all that applies . Anyway the basics are there . Videos are correctly phased as it is not too long to bore you out.

创建者 Diego

Mar 14, 2017

The course is a good overall approach to Human-Computer Interaction. It teaches how to do participan observation, interviewing, storyboarding and heuristic evaluation.

However, I would say that some of the assignments were too simple in terms of complexity and there was few opportunities to apply the theory in the assignments.

In general I found the course useful for people who want to learn more about how understand better customer necessities, for design in general.

创建者 Nicholas I

May 13, 2017

Good introduction to HCD, steady paced. My two frustrations were with how some of the questions and answers are written. Please review these and improve the writing. Sometimes I would be thinking to myself "Wait, what?..." or I was unaware that multiple answers should be selected. The tool tip text under incorrect answers is still confusing to me, maybe this is a Coursera issue?

创建者 Gioconda B

Sep 7, 2017

The content of the course was great. I believe it would be a good idea to have a data base or links for definitions of the main concepts used in the course. Also, it would be great if the instructor or someone with experience in the field reviews the assignments and participate more on the forums.

创建者 Marcela C

Nov 1, 2016

I believe there is important to have access to the comments of our peers, I've receive some bad grades and I don't know why. And I think part of the learning process is get to know here I'm falling.