Chevron Left
返回到 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的评价和反馈

4.8
727 个评分
216 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

热门审阅

SY
Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

SK
Aug 2, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

筛选依据:

176 - Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的 200 个评论(共 211 个)

创建者 USHASREE P

May 14, 2020

GOOD

创建者 HARIKA P

May 12, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Dr. M B

May 10, 2020

good

创建者 RANAKISHOR P

May 6, 2020

good

创建者 DR J J

Apr 28, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Alexia P

Nov 13, 2019

cool

创建者 maher m m r

May 17, 2016

good

创建者 VIJAY P D

Jul 16, 2020

hi

创建者 BABARIYA K P

May 21, 2020

NA

创建者 Deleted A

May 18, 2020

I really like this course: it's a great introduction for someone learning about infection prevention. Of course you shouldn't expect different since it's not the scope of the course.

In my humble opinion, the "tv show" is enjoyable but it's something I don't like much (my personal taste, of course). I prefer to watch something about a simulation, or regarding how to make a "sanification" of low risk, medium risk and high risk zones.

Said this, I repeat the course is a really nice and well done introduction.

创建者 Raghav M

May 1, 2020

Great content, really provided a vast amount of knowledge. I would love to see a course dedicated fully to environmental disinfection in nursing homes and hospitals, keeping the current COVID-19 situation in mind. In the end, I completed a Great Course!

创建者 Syed s

May 1, 2020

I hope this course will help full to any kind of hospital job, I learn at most levels of my expectations, this course will provide u minimum level of job activities which we don't known, which we do in our daily hospitality works

创建者 Azeem K

Aug 23, 2017

Very liked the Course. I shall recommend this course to my fellow colleagues so they would learn and practice to fight off infection and their spread.

创建者 Zulkifli M S

May 26, 2020

All is good however, I do feel, that videos should not bee too long ie probably up to 5 mins +/- Nevertheless I have gain so much and am so grateful.

创建者 doug k

Nov 7, 2020

Excellent review of infection prevention and control for nursing homes. Really liked the video story and game show. It made learning so much better.

创建者 Suzanne M K

May 16, 2020

I enjoyed taking this course and thought it was presented well. I appreciated the opportunity to earn the certificate.

创建者 VLADIMER J N

Aug 22, 2020

the videos and dramatization are very informative and entertaining. excellent use of content expert between scenes

创建者 Gretchen M

Jul 4, 2020

This was a fun approach to infection control! I loved the soap opera style videos!! Definitely engaging.

创建者 Shirley K

Jul 28, 2020

very interesting course ,def helped me understand what to look for when my parents go to a nursing home

创建者 Yotam F

Jan 21, 2016

Informative course with entertaining skits to deliver material.

创建者 Danielle d B

Aug 7, 2020

Very informative and a good preparation for becoming a nurse

创建者 DR D K S

Apr 14, 2020

Not yet received certificate, mail certificate

创建者 Jeanne C

Aug 23, 2020

Thanks for the opportunity. I learnt a lot

创建者 Jitha J

Jun 20, 2020

Help ful to access knowledge