Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
2,405 个评分
698 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

CD

Jul 13, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

JT

Oct 09, 2018

A great intro that puts the topic into achievable steps! I have a mechanical engineering background and I found it to be straightforward. The professors do a good job of making it fun and enjoyable.

筛选依据:

226 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 250 个评论(共 681 个)

创建者 Paul S

Nov 19, 2019

I love this course, it's helped me understand the basics, and I even get *some programming memes now. :-)

创建者 Jayadev H

Apr 05, 2018

Quite simple if one knows programming already but still quite fun mostly because of the fun assessments.

创建者 Milton E D

Feb 05, 2018

Great course with easy but plentiful samples and exercises ... try them all therein lies the "learning".

创建者 Yomaira A

Jun 11, 2017

Very interactive and great community to learn with. I'm very content with the knowledge I have obtained.

创建者 LIM C S

Jul 25, 2018

Good lecture. Especially, it was nice to be able explain the python programming in an easy to understan

创建者 Wei-Mien M H

Apr 10, 2018

Great and entertaining programing course. It refreshed my skills and concepts for programing in Python.

创建者 Tracy X

Jan 27, 2018

Very clear lectures, good exercises, and interesting projects for which I'm actually proud of! Thanks!

创建者 Raghav J

Jul 06, 2016

Awesome course.....would have liked it even more if simplegui was available outside code skulptor also

创建者 Daniel L

May 24, 2017

It was so fun, it encouraged me to keep learning this programming language, its easy and so powerful!

创建者 novajo

Jan 30, 2017

Very nice Python course. The quiz integrated in the video and behind a/b sections are also excellent.

创建者 Sharon C

Aug 28, 2018

Very helpful, the mini-quizzes in between each episodes forces you to pay attention and keep wake ;P

创建者 Nikos A

Jan 22, 2018

You 've always wanted to "speak" Python? And, learn about programming? This course is what you need.

创建者 Kevin

Nov 13, 2017

It's a really fun and good course! I love every project in it, building games while learning is fun!

创建者 Paulina Y

May 14, 2018

I like this course. The difficulty scaffold is very nice so that a beginner can easily adapt to it.

创建者 Santiago E

Oct 18, 2016

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo para personas que quieran aprender a programar en python desde cero.

创建者 Nipun S

Jun 17, 2016

Awesome Course , Learn Lot of New things .A complete Interactive Course .

Its fun while learning.

创建者 Ugo N

Aug 01, 2017

Gives a good basis for python work, and documenting, and what is expected when coding with Python!

创建者 Masatoshi M

Mar 23, 2016

I learned so much. Love the interaction between the professors and how grounded and fun they are.

创建者 Petr E Y

Jun 22, 2017

A fantastic course with a very professional teachers and lots of fun moments. Totaly enjoided it!

创建者 Martino F

Jul 23, 2018

It's perfect if you follow the part 2 course. It's a gentle but firm start to program in python!

创建者 Jose G P G

Nov 04, 2016

Great experience, great exercises, perfect course for those with 0 programming/python knowledge.

创建者 Tao Y

Jan 12, 2018

Very good class! Professors are really smart and codeskulptor is convenient to my python study.

创建者 Pysarenko D

Jun 23, 2017

Great course and really nice professors who explain everything in a fun and understandable way!

创建者 Rhonda S H

Oct 27, 2016

Took this course a few times, I like,it, and I tend not to retain the info so enjoy relearning.

创建者 Julianna M

Sep 09, 2016

Fantastic class. A little fast paced for a beginner, but I was able to keep up and enjoyed it.