Chevron Left
返回到 跨文化交流与冲突解决

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 跨文化交流与冲突解决 的评价和反馈

4.4
485 个评分
117 条评论

课程概述

Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution is a growing area of importance considering the pace and volume of global transactions. The ease of global communication using technology, the abundance of cheaper transportation costs, and the frequency of businesses using cross-border talent is fostering millions of interactions a day between people of different cultures. Examine how the process of communication can be further complicated during interactions between people of different cultures. The topics of stereotypes, generalizations, communication styles, communication strategies, and communication orientations will be explored. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the dimensions of intercultural interactions that add to conflict 2. Analyze the dynamics of intercultural interactions 3. Plan strategies for success in intercultural interactions...

热门审阅

DD
Jul 16, 2020

Very good, compact course. Gave me some valuable inputs. Special thanks for the input on how our minds frame our intercultural expevctations. Also, for the three strategies of conflict resolution.

HP
May 21, 2016

Add an additional dimension of "wealth" to the list of intercultural topics. Class difference amongst poverty, middle class, and wealthy individuals and groups need to be understood.

筛选依据:

51 - 跨文化交流与冲突解决 的 75 个评论(共 118 个)

创建者 Winston A W

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Sergio M

May 30, 2019

the topics covered in

创建者 DR. D N R

May 20, 2020

Great Good Learning

创建者 Ioanna Z

Jan 30, 2021

Excellent course!!

创建者 Sarah R

Jun 27, 2017

Great Information!

创建者 Eric B

Nov 19, 2016

I really liked it!

创建者 Lidice P

Nov 5, 2015

Excelente course!!

创建者 Ishaku M

Oct 21, 2016

very great course

创建者 Michel M L

Feb 27, 2017

Intaresting one

创建者 KEWARIN S

May 9, 2020

Well explained

创建者 Kjell G

May 22, 2017

Real examples.

创建者 Jay L

Nov 22, 2021

best course .

创建者 Nazmul A J

May 14, 2020

Alhamdulillah

创建者 Ankita G

May 30, 2020

Great course

创建者 Aida B S H

Dec 1, 2015

Fantastic!

创建者 Altynay A

Mar 30, 2021

thank you

创建者 Εύη Σ

Jan 14, 2021

Loved it!

创建者 Анна К

Oct 12, 2020

Thanks!

创建者 Balakrishnan P

May 2, 2020

Great

创建者 Adilbyek S

May 1, 2020

nice.

创建者 Christopher K

Jun 28, 2017

While some of the material may seem obvious, the course did feature plenty of interesting ways of understanding the nuances and dynamics of intercultural communication. I now feel more competent at dissecting an intercultural conflict and understanding the causes behind it.

创建者 Anne G

Aug 19, 2019

Great skill for the modern workplace. Working with people (locally or from a distance) from diverse backgrounds and experiences is more and more common and this course provided some excellent tools to limit or eliminate conflict.

创建者 Gabriela K

Feb 23, 2021

I expected more examples of conflict resolution. Not just from intercultural point of view, but general conflict. It was quite sales focused. What about conflict within internal organization? How to resolve those?

创建者 Patricia A

Jun 6, 2017

The content was interesting and very helpful. However, my paper did not get rated and I had to transfer to another session and for some reason it seems to be happening again. I hope this glitch gets fixed.

创建者 Maria L

Dec 16, 2017

Aprendí nuevos conceptos y cómo resolver conflictos en un espacio de trabajo multicultural. Con los videos se ven los casos como ejemplos para practicar qué haría uno en esa situación. ¡Muchas gracias!