Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Relational Database and SQL

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Relational Database and SQL 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,402 个评分
289 条评论

课程概述

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

热门审阅

SB
May 28, 2020

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM
Aug 13, 2020

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

筛选依据:

176 - Introduction to Relational Database and SQL 的 200 个评论(共 287 个)

创建者 SUKHAVASI R

Dec 30, 2020

good

创建者 Pooja A

Aug 27, 2020

nice

创建者 SANJAI A S

Jul 21, 2020

Good

创建者 basetty s

Jul 17, 2020

good

创建者 kodavatikantibharath

Jul 11, 2020

Good

创建者 Akila V

Jul 5, 2020

Good

创建者 Rohit M

Jul 1, 2020

good

创建者 MADHUMITA M

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jun 23, 2020

Keep

创建者 D R

May 24, 2020

good

创建者 thirupathi r s

May 22, 2020

Good

创建者 MRS. G

May 15, 2020

nice

创建者 MR. G L

Jul 14, 2020

wow

创建者 Md. A R

Aug 14, 2020

ok

创建者 Isaac R M

Jul 16, 2020

It is a good course -considering length, viability and overall difficulty-. However, it could improve if the instructor revises his way to introducing an important concept. I just feel that I missed some valuable information because the instructor just mentioned it as a comment rather as a concept. I struggled with the quiz specifically because of that.

创建者 Ian L R R

Oct 29, 2020

Had enough lessons and challenges to learn the basic select, insert, and delete commands. Useful tip that the instructor did not mention was the keyboard shortcut Ctrl + / which allows you to comment out lines. Also, you don't have to keep closing the results grid.

创建者 Gabriel M T

Sep 2, 2020

Yeh, i find it very difficulty to understood the concept at first. with the help of the videos and other videos i watched help me to find the course very useful for me. How can able to develop a database now?

创建者 Marcus G

Sep 11, 2020

The course was too short. I would like to see more information on why to use certain functions in SQL. For a short course, the information was decent. My learning must continue with another course.

创建者 Destiny K

Aug 26, 2020

The introductory SQL statements were easy to understand and the concepts were adequately explained. However, this course would have been better if more introductory SQL material had been included.

创建者 John H M

Nov 2, 2020

it was great to dive right into it. But if I had no background on the tools and coding, I would be confused and overwhelmed without an introduction to the tools and what they do.

创建者 Jennifer T

Nov 7, 2020

It was a good overview of very beginner learning. It would have been good to have a few more examples to try on your own; say 3 or 4 instead of 1 for each section.

创建者 Shubham H

May 24, 2020

course was just owesome and i got good base in SQL language for begginners who want to learn database management this course helps a lot.

创建者 Nayana.k

Aug 9, 2020

I learnt basic things from this couse and I successfully completed this course by 100%

But one thing is I didn't receive my certificate

创建者 ANKIT R

May 23, 2020

COURSE WAS VERY MUCH BASED ON NOOBIES OT THERE. THE CONTENT WAS GREAT AND INITIATING BUT VERY EASY AS FAR OF MY EXPERIENCE.

创建者 Dinesh k k

Aug 6, 2020

This was an interesting project but, I feel like a person with knowledge of SQL would understand the course better.