Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Relational Database and SQL

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Relational Database and SQL 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,410 个评分
290 条评论

课程概述

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

热门审阅

SB
May 28, 2020

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM
Aug 13, 2020

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

筛选依据:

201 - Introduction to Relational Database and SQL 的 225 个评论(共 288 个)

创建者 Dinesh k k

Aug 6, 2020

This was an interesting project but, I feel like a person with knowledge of SQL would understand the course better.

创建者 Umesh B

Jun 6, 2020

I already know a basic knowledge about SQL but I need more advanced level knowledge in SQL . So I give 4 stars ..

创建者 SAI K R R

Nov 21, 2020

Good Questions were given in this quiz. By this course you can easily about the Relational Database and SQL.

创建者 Devendra K D

Sep 26, 2020

It was a small introduction about MySQL and relational database and it has a very good project for beginners

创建者 Smitha V

Sep 12, 2020

I really liked the split screen feature. Could have included more concepts in this foundation course

创建者 Sudeep B

Jul 27, 2020

it was good quite a new experience but a little more would have been good for introduction to sql.

创建者 Sekhar G

Jul 13, 2020

very good opportunity for student who are really interested in SQL as well as in Data Science.

创建者 Hetti J

Jan 9, 2021

Very good. Most basics are covered. However, I wish more contents had covered.

创建者 Omar

Jun 18, 2020

Only for real beginers, nice and cool introduction. But need more assignements

创建者 Anjaneya K

Apr 27, 2020

It was great course to give an insight about SQL. It was beginner level.

创建者 Parnadip D

Jun 1, 2020

The Rhyme interface is problematic. The tutorial video keeps stooping.

创建者 Foye G

Oct 7, 2020

Lessons and challenges were straightforward and well-explained.

创建者 AKSHAY R

Jun 16, 2020

Good course to just practice your very basic skills of SQL

创建者 Raman P

May 29, 2020

for someone who is new ,its a good course to start with.

创建者 Kapil S

Jul 10, 2020

just the right amount of communication..really useful

创建者 anudeep b

May 28, 2020

Good for beginners but too limited for experienced.

创建者 Chintoo K

May 23, 2020

Well informative and interesting hands-on project

创建者 Yifan

Jul 7, 2020

nice intro! But Rhyme updates unpleasantly slow.

创建者 Md A A M

Jun 14, 2020

It's fine. But this is not a good as a project.

创建者 Gaurav R S

Apr 25, 2020

It provided a strong foundation towards SQL

创建者 victor c s

Jul 31, 2020

Really good to review the basics of MySQL.

创建者 Khusheet C

Jun 25, 2020

Pls Add some good exercise for practice.

创建者 Luis G R

Jun 3, 2020

good refresh of the basic concepts

创建者 Kasiviswanathan R

Sep 18, 2020

BETTER OPPORTUNITY TO GAIN SKILLS

创建者 Dorovskikh E

May 29, 2020

Good for basic hands on in SQL