Chevron Left
返回到 Launching into Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Launching into Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,804 个评分
322 个审阅

课程概述

Starting from a history of machine learning, we discuss why neural networks today perform so well in a variety of data science problems. We then discuss how to set up a supervised learning problem and find a good solution using gradient descent. This involves creating datasets that permit generalization; we talk about methods of doing so in a repeatable way that supports experimentation. Course Objectives: Identify why deep learning is currently popular Optimize and evaluate models using loss functions and performance metrics Mitigate common problems that arise in machine learning Create repeatable and scalable training, evaluation, and test datasets...

热门审阅

PT

Dec 02, 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

PA

Aug 04, 2018

Good course, covering all the basics about machine learning and most importantly, everything that surrounds an ml project and you need to take into account to make your ml project successful.

筛选依据:

51 - Launching into Machine Learning 的 75 个评论(共 320 个)

创建者 kookjin k

Oct 27, 2018

fasdf

创建者 Zeev K

Oct 04, 2018

great value, thanks

创建者 Pavan

Oct 30, 2018

great way to understand about loss functions,performance metrics,learning rate,etc.

创建者 Arief R S

Nov 03, 2018

Technical but not fot beginner

创建者 Mark B

Nov 07, 2018

Great lectures and labs thanks. The first lecture block made a lot of great connections between topics and methods past and present yet get the most out of it, one ideally has recently reviewed the theory behind the tradition tools. Otherwise the first block is a bit of a drink from the firehose although one can still pick up the gist message but may not get some of the other enriching points. In any case. Great work and thanks

创建者 Zezhou J

Nov 07, 2018

I love the course introducing core concepts and practices in machine learning today as well as some historical development. This course feels more rigorous because some core mathematical foundations are introduced. I kind of hope there could be more theoretical explanation in more depths with some references attached.

创建者 Garry S

Nov 11, 2018

This course provides a great introduction to Machine Learning.

创建者 Joel M

Nov 20, 2018

Good clear course with strong incremental learning.

创建者 Michael F

Apr 11, 2018

awesome

创建者 Emre S

Apr 29, 2018

The technical knowledge is introduced very progressively. You understand the historic evolution and practical usage of models. Great content!

创建者 Oleg O

Jun 11, 2018

Very good intro into understanding of how models work and how to get data ready for processing

创建者 Atichat P

Jun 01, 2018

Good

创建者 Agata S

Jun 21, 2018

Very practical, pragmatic and to the point. The labs are great! The history of ML and the section on Generalization are my favorite because instructors gave detailed explanations and precise instructions.

创建者 Akash P

Apr 17, 2018

Good information and content for getting stated with machine learning.

创建者 Srinivas V

Jun 24, 2018

Very good.

创建者 Suresh K

May 08, 2018

Excellent articulation of the material. Well thought of labs. Thank you for a great introduction

创建者 Min L

May 30, 2018

The course give a good introduction of machine learning and hands on exercise. It is practical and efficient.

创建者 Sreenivasulu B

May 11, 2018

Nice introduction course!

创建者 Carlos V

Jun 05, 2018

An excellent introduction to Machine Learning, I appreciated the explanations around the importance of having proper training, validation and testing set to build robust models, I loved the introduction to Big Query and the value of cleaning the datasets, plus all the explanations around Classification Models,Regression Models and Gradient Descent.

Thanks

创建者 Jorge S A M B

Jun 15, 2018

Very good

创建者 Danny L H S

Jul 07, 2018

great course! spliting data was very interesting

创建者 Juan P D P

May 29, 2018

The teachers really try their best you understand the fundamentals giving you examples and showing in an easy way how you can do it.

创建者 Suresh

Jun 26, 2018

Its osm

创建者 Jun W

May 25, 2018

An excellent course, thank you Googlers. My favorite part is the intuition about ML.

创建者 Patrick M A

Aug 04, 2018

Good course, covering all the basics about machine learning and most importantly, everything that surrounds an ml project and you need to take into account to make your ml project successful.