Chevron Left
返回到 Launching into Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Launching into Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,937 个评分
330 个审阅

课程概述

Starting from a history of machine learning, we discuss why neural networks today perform so well in a variety of data science problems. We then discuss how to set up a supervised learning problem and find a good solution using gradient descent. This involves creating datasets that permit generalization; we talk about methods of doing so in a repeatable way that supports experimentation. Course Objectives: Identify why deep learning is currently popular Optimize and evaluate models using loss functions and performance metrics Mitigate common problems that arise in machine learning Create repeatable and scalable training, evaluation, and test datasets...

热门审阅

PT

Dec 02, 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

PA

Aug 04, 2018

Good course, covering all the basics about machine learning and most importantly, everything that surrounds an ml project and you need to take into account to make your ml project successful.

筛选依据:

201 - Launching into Machine Learning 的 225 个评论(共 329 个)

创建者 sarath k s

Aug 21, 2019

good

创建者 Ike W

Sep 11, 2019

Great intro

创建者 Jhen J H

Aug 24, 2019

Great! Detailed teaching

创建者 Ashok R

Aug 25, 2019

Great

创建者 吳金霖

Sep 13, 2019

OK

创建者 Jung-wen L

Sep 15, 2019

Not so easy for me but had learned lots concepts.

创建者 苡榕 朱

Sep 17, 2019

good

创建者 Christian C

Aug 29, 2019

I love this course a lot. I learned so many things on how Google operates its google product services through ML and AI.

创建者 Chaminda W

Aug 31, 2019

good

创建者 Ankur S

Sep 02, 2019

One of the most amazing courses I have ever taken!!

创建者 Pratik S

Sep 24, 2019

nice

创建者 Saqib M

Sep 07, 2019

This course Help us learning Google Cloud platform and as well machine learning.

创建者 Luftwaffe

Sep 30, 2019

Thanks to team of Google Cloud Platform for giving such dramatic and interesting course for me to acquire critically fundamental knowledge of conducting ML! It leads to all the places I've never thought of, and now I'm prepared to accept the challenge to bring ML into solving real-life problems, in the hope of making the world more sense!

创建者 Vladimir P

Sep 29, 2019

Great course.

创建者 Jitendra k m

Oct 04, 2019

Very interesting course

创建者 이승현

Oct 14, 2019

Good!

创建者 Putcha L N R

Dec 09, 2018

It was quite an insightful and playful way to learn about how the world's biggest AI company deals with AI problems!

创建者 Zhenyu W

Jan 02, 2019

A teacher's presentation skill needs to be improved. His speaking sometimes is blur.

创建者 Armen D F

Jan 29, 2019

This course provides a great synopsis of different machine learning models and their nuances. If you haven't seen machine learning before, you will probably need to go slowly and look up some of the concepts on your own. There are a lot of ML terms thrown around without any explanation, so be ready for that if you're new to this. The best part of the course was the Google TensorFlow Playground, where you can experiment with tuning neural networks to classify different types of datasets. The speakers in this course are all very good and the material is well organized. The reason for giving 4 stars is that the quizzes and lab exercises were much too easy, so anybody can get 100% for this course, which makes the grade (and passing score) meaningless.

创建者 Prasenjit P

Feb 01, 2019

OK!!

创建者 Afreen F

Nov 22, 2018

Theory is all good and important. Lab could have been made more challenging and not just mere marketing of Google products.

创建者 Salamat B

Jan 21, 2019

Very good introduction to google ML models and bigquery

创建者 Marc J

Feb 07, 2019

Good but a prerequisite statement of knowing SQL would be helpful

创建者 Rakesh T

Feb 25, 2019

Will be good to dumb it down further. The last part is good, the first two parts can have better examples and find easier ways to explain the theoretical concepts for folks who have not heard these before.

创建者 Hassan H

Mar 02, 2019

Everything worked great except the labs would not work. Had login issues.