Chevron Left
返回到 社会影响团队管理

学生对 西北大学 提供的 社会影响团队管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
708 个评分
160 条评论

课程概述

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

热门审阅

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

B

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! The teacher is great and highly skilled. There is a lot of example from studies to help you understand course concepts. The course is crystal clear and really easy to follow.

筛选依据:

26 - 社会影响团队管理 的 50 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 Fang S

Sep 06, 2016

This course is very helpful to understand how to influence ppl and what mistakes we usually did when try to persuade ppl.

创建者 Nour A A

Jul 27, 2019

This course is excellent.The professor method in presenting the ser of tools and ideas is so interesting and capturing.

创建者 Haseena K

Dec 06, 2018

Extremely concise and relevant material. Thank you for providing us the opportunity to learn while staying back at hoe.

创建者 Echedey L

Feb 04, 2017

Awesome course to understand how social influence works. A very good skill that now I have thanks to the teacher.

创建者 PIOTR M

Mar 29, 2020

It was real pleasure to take part in the course. It is very relevant to teaching and sport coaching. Thank you!

创建者 Samuel B

Nov 10, 2019

This is a great course. It has changed my view of leadership and social influence. I recommend this course

创建者 Rebeca E R

Aug 22, 2016

I just loved this course, the teacher is absolutely wonderful!! The lessons flawless! thank you! thank you

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 14, 2019

Very useful and interesting course. It is very well recommended for others to participate in the course.

创建者 Massimo Z

May 10, 2016

Well done and useful, with the professor's eyes always on video camera when the words flow. Excellent.

创建者 Michael G F

Mar 08, 2016

It´s easy to understand the concepts and powerful to improve your vision about leadership, thank you.

创建者 Yesica V

Nov 20, 2019

Insightful. With examples on how to put social influence practices into practice. Highly recommend.

创建者 Victoria N

Apr 24, 2020

This is course is great, not too long and gives you theorical tools to improve your leadership

创建者 Danmai J

Feb 01, 2020

Gives me a new perspective for influencing people, valuable to learn with many vivid examples.

创建者 Mr. A T R

May 07, 2020

great course! very important topic in management and life, explained in a yet challenging way

创建者 Ryan B

Nov 27, 2019

Providing concrete examples in every topic is really a good technique in teaching. Thank you!

创建者 Mora d S

May 10, 2020

Riveting! So useful for working with anyone, whether it is colleagues, clients, or children.

创建者 Cristopher A E

Nov 08, 2018

All you need to be a better Social Influence Leader!!! THANK YOU Professor Daniel J. O'Keefe

创建者 Andressa A P

Apr 06, 2020

Very good tools, explained in a short and concise way. The professor is very engaging.

创建者 David A

Nov 18, 2018

One of the most interesting and well put together Coursera classes I have taken.

创建者 Ana C M

Dec 24, 2018

This course was excellent! i loved how it was taught - very Dynamic! Thank you!

创建者 Sandra M V C

Feb 21, 2018

Encontré información poderosa que desconocía en su clasificación y aplicación.

创建者 Christian F

Feb 04, 2017

Very interesting course. Professor is really intelligent and great teacher!

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 26, 2016

Excellent course for anyone looking to stay abreast social media/influence.

创建者 Shokoufeh S

Jan 02, 2020

I truly Enjoyed learning at Northwestern! Looking forward to more courses.

创建者 Esteban

May 11, 2019

I just loved this course, it is very concise and useful. Well Done =)