Chevron Left
返回到 Management Fundamentals

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Management Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
414 个评分
78 条评论

课程概述

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

热门审阅

SG

May 6, 2020

The professors used real-life examples to prove their points, making the content very relatable. The quizzes were helpful and challenging, as well. Overall, a genuinely excellent course!

CE

Nov 16, 2021

I've taken a lot of management courses but this one felt uniquely beneficial. I took a lot of notes not because I needed them to pass the quizzes but because I wanted them for life.

筛选依据:

26 - Management Fundamentals 的 50 个评论(共 78 个)

创建者 Albert C

Sep 19, 2020

Great course, concepts were explained clear and the constant use of examples made it even more interesting.

创建者 Muhammad Z

Feb 20, 2022

T​his course sufficiently helps me to applicate my qualification of my major practically on my future job

创建者 Ishant G

Apr 13, 2020

Truly a great course to learn stuff, the best part is the use of case studies to explain the ideologies.

创建者 Angel L K

Oct 7, 2019

I am so grateful to be able to take capsule Business courses from Wharton School Professors on Coursera!

创建者 Analida K

May 9, 2020

I enjoyed this class, was very informative, looking forward to apply what I learned at work.

创建者 raja 1

May 7, 2020

Very nice course, teaching of professors is top class. Very nice illustration with examples.

创建者 Omar E

May 15, 2018

Great and professional instructors, wonderful and scopeful curriculum and enriching course!

创建者 Vasiliki N

Mar 31, 2020

Insightful and current. Some great real-life examples. Easy to follow and understand!

创建者 Loretta W

Apr 5, 2022

​Great certification and knowledge to add to your resume. I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Frederick W D C

Jul 17, 2020

Great course to take in management fundamentals. A lot of real world examples.

创建者 Vinicius Z d E

Feb 27, 2021

great faculty and learn. Thank you Penn and Coursera for this opportunity.

创建者 Chrisma M D

Jun 1, 2020

Amazing course and beneficial. I've learned a lot from this course

创建者 Greg K

Dec 7, 2021

S​ound Management advice with crisp examples. Great course!

创建者 Stanislav H

Aug 19, 2021

Great course with lots of real life examples. I recommend

创建者 Gokul P

Sep 30, 2021

Truly an amazing course and highly recommended

创建者 Holly M

Aug 20, 2020

Excellent overview of management principles.

创建者 David S

Nov 24, 2020

in all due respect, great, cool, awesome !

创建者 Jed C

Sep 24, 2019

Good course! Nice and helpful.

创建者 هنا ك

Sep 16, 2021

it was a great experience

创建者 Panagiota N

Sep 8, 2019

management fundamentals

创建者 Anas A

May 3, 2021

Nice for the beginner

创建者 lorenzo l

Jun 3, 2020

professors are great

创建者 Dr. R E J P D C

Nov 16, 2020

Highly recommended

创建者 karl s

Apr 6, 2020

Excellent speakers

创建者 Prashant Y

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent course