Chevron Left
返回到 Management Fundamentals

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Management Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
344 个评分
62 条评论

课程概述

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

热门审阅

SG
May 6, 2020

The professors used real-life examples to prove their points, making the content very relatable. The quizzes were helpful and challenging, as well. Overall, a genuinely excellent course!

OO
Jul 13, 2020

amazing.i will recommend coursera to anyone who is still interested to further educational background more ,am more than satisfied with coursera, all i want to say is thank you

筛选依据:

26 - Management Fundamentals 的 50 个评论(共 62 个)

创建者 Omar A

May 15, 2018

Great and professional instructors, wonderful and scopeful curriculum and enriching course!

创建者 Vasiliki N

Mar 31, 2020

Insightful and current. Some great real-life examples. Easy to follow and understand!

创建者 Frederick W D C

Jul 17, 2020

Great course to take in management fundamentals. A lot of real world examples.

创建者 Vinicius Z d E

Feb 27, 2021

great faculty and learn. Thank you Penn and Coursera for this opportunity.

创建者 Chrisma M D

Jun 1, 2020

Amazing course and beneficial. I've learned a lot from this course

创建者 Holly M

Aug 20, 2020

Excellent overview of management principles.

创建者 David S

Nov 24, 2020

in all due respect, great, cool, awesome !

创建者 Jed C

Sep 24, 2019

Good course! Nice and helpful.

创建者 Panagiota N

Sep 8, 2019

management fundamentals

创建者 ANAS A

May 3, 2021

Nice for the beginner

创建者 lorenzo l

Jun 3, 2020

professors are great

创建者 Dr. R E J P D C

Nov 16, 2020

Highly recommended

创建者 karl s

Apr 6, 2020

Excellent speakers

创建者 Prashant Y

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 ANVY R A

Jun 10, 2020

Really helpful

创建者 Anshika S

Aug 20, 2019

Amazing course

创建者 Claudia l

May 3, 2020

great content

创建者 Richard O A

Nov 18, 2020

geat course

创建者 Deepak P A R

Jan 3, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Hassan T A

Jan 21, 2019

good

创建者 Angel L P

Nov 27, 2018

G

创建者 Angela A

Apr 4, 2020

This course was quite interesting because of all the real-life examples. As a high-school student, I can implement some of the things I learnt from this course in group assignments. Generally, this course will really help you out with managing people. The professors were also very clear and I found the powerpoints very helpful.

创建者 Muhammad J

Mar 30, 2020

I loved this course and enjoyed the learning experience. Also it would be better if related reading material was given (kind of suggested readings) . Thanks a lot everyone specially, Professor P Cappali & Professor M useem.

创建者 PATRICK E B

Apr 11, 2020

The principles in the course were great but I am hoping they could give out examples that are more simplistic, interesting and current. Otherwise, it was a great course and I learned a lot from it!

创建者 Christopher V

Mar 22, 2021

Excellent lectures, but the course leaves you yearning to have more reading material. There should be reading resource recommendations.