Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,036 个评分
471 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

MU

Feb 29, 2020

Excellent course\n\nGave me a brief idea with practical experience about how to process strings for machine learning.\n\nI would like to thank Laurence Sir\n\nand a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

筛选依据:

26 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 50 个评论(共 473 个)

创建者 Serhii K

Sep 12, 2019

The course is really nice, especially if you just start working with TensorFlow.

But I think it could be better to have 1 week for all course, with 8-10 min videos, instead of splitting it into 4 Weeks with 1-2 min videos

创建者 Alice M

Dec 08, 2019

More graded coding excercises would be useful, the way it was done in the first specialization course. The optional coding exercises have a lot of code that wasn't covered in clarity within the videos.

创建者 Juan E C P

Apr 03, 2020

I think that it should have included some graded excersises, just like the ones in the second course. I really enjoyed this one, but I felt it could be a little more practical.

创建者 Luiz C

Aug 05, 2019

As previous Courses of this Specialization, this Course is very suited to teach you the main concepts quickly. But it lacks the hands-on practice required to go into the implementation details. At the end, you won't have the minimum experience to usefully apply the learned concepts

创建者 Udit G

Nov 10, 2019

The evaluation process is very simple and based on memory rather than on concepts. Overall, courses in this specialization do not motivate the student to learn. The Andrew Ng's courses are much more detailed in theory and evaluation. These courses stand nowhere them.

创建者 Stephen H

Oct 31, 2019

Echoing what others have said. The course information is largely links to official documentation and videos from other courses. The notebooks are cookie cutter follow alongs. There really is little content here.

创建者 Ian D

Sep 24, 2019

This is a *very* surface level course. You might learn the mechanics of using tensorflow to perform some operations, but the moment something goes wrong you'll have no idea why.

创建者 Wenyang Q

Oct 02, 2019

This course has very little materials. One can simply do it in an afternoon. Each video is around 1min. Explanations are very poor. Tutorials on Tensorflow websites are much better than this.

创建者 Rami K

Aug 08, 2019

I feel like I could have learned more by reading on stack-overflow - I didn't learn much here. Quality training materials could have been better.

创建者 Gabriel A S Z

Jun 04, 2020

My first courses in AI was in Tensorflow and from that day i fell in love with AI. But i don't understanded some many thing about Deep Learning and i stoped this specialization and i learned about teorical Deep Learning with books and Andrew DL specialization.

So, i mean that i'm practice and develop AI application because of you. And i reaally appreciate your teachings. I find out my vocation with this specialization.

创建者 Sathish G

Aug 10, 2019

There are lot of courses available related to processing image data, but very few on NLP. The course was really good and helped me a lot. It would be helpful if a course is designed specifically keeping in mind the NLP data and the tasks associated with processing text data. If you could please make a video/post/blog on how to perform named entity recognition using sequence models with neural networks.

创建者 Subhadeep D

Jun 20, 2019

The content was quite good. I felt contented after watching all the videos in the course as I wanted some hands on experience in TensorFlow. Just a small suggestion to increase the volume of the videos. I faced a tough time watching videos on the Coursera app in my mobile. Coming to content wise, an excellent course to begin your path in NLP. Looking forward for the last course in the specialization.

创建者 Manish B

Aug 30, 2019

Another outstanding course by Laurence Moroney. I like the clear and concise way that Laurence teached the complex subjects and his step-by-step approach to building up the models without getting bogged down with too much jargon or theory (and math!) behind the models. The courses (& exercises) are helping me apply the concepts to very practical problems. I enjoyed this course - Thanks Laurence!

创建者 Ravi P B

Mar 15, 2020

Nice experience taking this course.Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice way to start programming the models without going much into theory. Covers good ground in NLP using Deep Learning.Just got a feeling that the explanation of RNN and LSTM can be bit more elaborated so as to make them understand little better but all an all a vergy good course.

创建者 clement l r

Jan 31, 2020

This course is a great introduction to NLP processing with Tensorflow. It emphasize that more effort is required in terms of data pre-processing as well as the different variations to implement RNN (LSTM,GRU,Conv1D). The last part with text generation is very interesting as well to understand how to extrapolate text generation from an initial classification problem.

创建者 Itsido C A

Aug 02, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. The concepts are not easy but Laurence the instructor does a really good job at breaking them down with practical examples and concrete implementation of the models with Tensor Flow. I went from knowing nothing in NLP to using cutting edge tools to implement those algorithms. Millions of thanks to our teachers Laurence and Dr Andrew Y.

创建者 Ronet S

Mar 27, 2020

A very decent course. The only real problem (not with the course though), was my inability to go into depth with the concepts of LSTM and GRU. The actual architecture went right above my head, and that probably needs a separate theory course to get it right. Additionally, I would like to say that please include more diagrams on how stacked lstms work.

创建者 Richard S

Sep 15, 2019

Another great course with Laurence. Basic processing for NLP, tokenization and word embeddings, then onto RNN and LSTM for sentiment and finally LSTMs for word prediction. Years ago did a project using LISP and a knowledge system with a similar objective to the latter. Fascinating and motivating to see how a NN does it.

创建者 Kwan T

Apr 10, 2020

Laurence is a very motivational speaker. His style of learning by examples helps me a great deal in building the neural network with TensorFfow and Keras for NLP applications. I wish the answers to the ungraded exercises are better documented so students can understand the intuition behind the python code. Thanks!

创建者 邹波波

Oct 20, 2019

Thank you teachers! In this course, I learned how to use tokenizer to process texts and how to pad sequences for same length. What's more, learning embedding layer is very good start for me, learning lstm is very useful in my future work. Of course, I have learned more than this knowledge in this course.

创建者 Rishiganesh V

Aug 13, 2019

My Heartfelt thanks to Laurence Moroney sir and Andrew ng for presenting this great lecture. I really enjoyed and learned a lot. A lot of great methods like LSTM, GRU, Convolutions and RNN with NLP is explained in simple manner for easy understandings. Thank you so much for providing these great lecture.

创建者 Rishie N B

Jan 11, 2020

This is a great course to strengthen the understanding of NLP and is targeted at getting hands on practical learning experience through many coding lectures and exercises. This went a long way in helping me with my projects and research work on NLP and this is a much recommended course to everyone !

创建者 Sai K K K

Jan 09, 2020

Fundamentals well covered in areas of NLP and related Tensorflow/Keras stuff. Would definitely recommend for Beginners/Intermediate NLP professionals.

My understanding and experience has been enhanced really as this course has picked up right Industry level datasets.

创建者 Yasith R S

May 23, 2020

This is a really good course for the students who has a passion towards deep learning. Clear explanations, great presentation and easy to understand even for a beginner. Really enjoyed doing this course. Thank you Mr.Laurence Moroney and thank you Coursera.

创建者 oon a

Apr 11, 2020

these course contents are great, from introduction to NLP with many cases, from poetry to Shakespeare. really enjoy the course. hopefully, they add a more (deeper) additional explanation about what happened behind those chosen algorithms and hyperparameters.