Chevron Left
返回到 Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict 的评价和反馈

4.7
49 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

热门审阅

S

Jun 10, 2020

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

SB

Jun 22, 2020

Dr Andrew mentioned and explained the lesson in the best way . I learned and enjoyed the course. These course will help the candidate from all backgrounds

筛选依据:

1 - Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 Muhammad i R

Mar 06, 2020

Great Learning!

创建者 Sangram D

Jun 10, 2020

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

创建者 Thandeka M

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent course that will really help me as an HR professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

创建者 Shubham P B

Jun 22, 2020

Dr Andrew mentioned and explained the lesson in the best way . I learned and enjoyed the course. These course will help the candidate from all backgrounds

创建者 Reynolds D

Jun 01, 2020

One of the best courses I took on the Coursera platform. Induced a lot of learning. Special thanks to the wonderful instructor and Coursera.

创建者 Elena S

Jun 22, 2020

Great course! A lot of insights and take aways! I would recommend this course to everyone who is working with others!

创建者 Sachin J

May 13, 2020

Very good presenter and content. Some minor technical issues on certain video, but overall very good course.

创建者 Ahmed A A

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent traning and really cover all of Negotiation skills to develop myself in my life

创建者 Tasneem B

Jun 23, 2020

Great course! I wish everyone would learn from it.

创建者 KRUSCH P A

Jul 01, 2020

Great Learning Experience....

创建者 Omar F T

May 02, 2020

This is very useful course.

创建者 Dr. S M

Jul 01, 2020

Outstanding course

创建者 VARUN S

Jun 27, 2020

Its Awsme Learning

创建者 Trang U

Jun 26, 2020

Very good

创建者 Kamal M

May 03, 2020

Great one

创建者 N. M D

Jun 03, 2020

great delivery of great content. I was not happy only with one point; the structure was hard to follow. Titles subtitles are vague to track. Sometimes it was hard to understand where we are and in which context we are talking about.

创建者 SHUBHAM A L

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent course that will really help me as an marketing professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

创建者 Mohaned H R

Apr 14, 2020

Thanks for every one for making this training a useful and fruitful one, it will be great if you endorse practicing scenes for negotiation & resolve conflict. Thhank you

创建者 DEVYANSHU V

May 23, 2020

by doing this course i can clearly understand that negotiation skill is a compound of communication and emotional skills.