Chevron Left
返回到 Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict 的评价和反馈

4.7
346 个评分
95 条评论

课程概述

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

热门审阅

SD
Jun 9, 2020

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

GM
Sep 1, 2020

I really loved the course it opened my mind in everything that i will do in terms of negotiating and conflict resolution . Thank you very much for bringing this program to me .

筛选依据:

26 - Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict 的 50 个评论(共 97 个)

创建者 Elena S

Jun 21, 2020

Great course! A lot of insights and take aways! I would recommend this course to everyone who is working with others!

创建者 Gladys M

May 10, 2021

I really enjoyed the course it was widely covered and the Lecturer was very good in explaining everything in detail.

创建者 SIBOMANA A

Oct 12, 2020

Well designed and explained notes.

Clear video and sounds.

Enough notes for reading.

This course was at High standard

创建者 Sachin J

May 13, 2020

Very good presenter and content. Some minor technical issues on certain video, but overall very good course.

创建者 Ariem V C

Oct 16, 2020

Excellent course. Very practical to my work now especially that I am negotiating for a project to be done.

创建者 Juan C E E

Nov 3, 2020

very good explanation describing teh different situations that can arrive in the real life and examples.

创建者 Deshik S

Jul 19, 2020

Pragmatic approach and tips. Essential for a rookie to begin with and for a pro to fine tune skills.

创建者 Agne D

Nov 1, 2020

Very interesting course, good material, great instructor. I have really enjoyed every lesson!

创建者 Vaiva A

Oct 12, 2020

SUper professional lecteur and very useful information. One of the most satisfying course.

创建者 Ahmed A A

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent traning and really cover all of Negotiation skills to develop myself in my life

创建者 NRUPENDRA B J

Sep 22, 2020

It was a golden opportunity to learn new things from such a prestigious university.

创建者 Simona O

Nov 30, 2020

Very interesting, very useful course both in daily life and in professional field.

创建者 Ing. K G

Oct 31, 2020

Es una gran herramienta para iniciar el camino de una negociación efectiva.

创建者 Vidal N S O N

Jan 23, 2021

this course made me improve more negotiation skills !!!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Elijah J O

Nov 26, 2020

A necessary course where negotiation can make or break a deal.

创建者 Theresia K

Dec 5, 2020

Great course with lots of material and examples to learn from

创建者 Dhinesh A D

Sep 9, 2020

Great course. Lot of valuable insights on Negotiation skills.

创建者 ASHISH O C

Oct 20, 2020

DIMAG KHARAB KAR DIYA TERE COURSE KAI CHAKAR MAI SOYA NHAI

创建者 Gustavo A R G

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent topics and a great ways to solve and teach it.

创建者 U A S M

Sep 24, 2020

Extraordinary course.I have enjoyed the whole course.

创建者 Ieva P

Dec 4, 2020

interesting course with lot of new knoledge, Thanks.

创建者 David I A

Feb 3, 2021

Excellent professor and topic, very well explained

创建者 Gabriel J

Dec 31, 2020

Nice course, i learned too much. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Nuwan

Aug 6, 2020

This course is very informative and use full.

创建者 Nwobodo C I

Jul 5, 2021

Very Interesting and Enlightening Course!