Chevron Left
返回到 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学

学生对 芝加哥大学 提供的 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学 的评价和反馈

4.9
2,041 个评分
670 条评论

课程概述

Learn how the nervous system produces behavior, how we use our brain every day, and how neuroscience can explain the common problems afflicting people today. We will study functional human neuroanatomy and neuronal communication, and then use this information to understand how we perceive the outside world, move our bodies voluntarily, stay alive, and play well with others....

热门审阅

MJ
May 24, 2020

It has been, in all, a wonderful experience taking this course, Prof Peggy is really good at what she does, wonderful content, stories, instances, and videos. Learnt a lot from this course, thank you!

PM
Mar 22, 2020

This course has turned out to very profitable, especially if you are not an expert in anatomical and clinical terms as is my case. In my opinion, this course is extremely interesting, congratulations.

筛选依据:

351 - 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学 的 375 个评论(共 676 个)

创建者 Natalie J

Aug 20, 2020

I love completing this course along side my sister and enjoyed the way my teacher presented the course. Well worth it!

创建者 Adam E

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. Great instructor. Speaks clearly and her passion about what she's teaching makes it easier to learn.

创建者 Mitthian B S

Jul 7, 2020

I loved this course, thank you so much for this opportunity to learn such great knowledge, it really changed my life.

创建者 Mikala C

Dec 11, 2018

A great course,. The instructor communicates very well some complicated but very interesting facts about the brain.

创建者 Larry L E

Jul 11, 2017

A fascinating course from a great natural teacher, one who is truly in love with her topic.

More, please Ms Peggy!

创建者 Maria J

Aug 22, 2020

I enjoyed the course a lot! It is engaging and Peggy is awesome -and always has an example with cats XD. Loved it!

创建者 傅煦然

Jul 18, 2020

Thank you Prof. Mason and UChicago! Very well structured course with rich content and extremely beginner friendly.

创建者 Karen S

Feb 3, 2021

Thank you. Is there a way for me to see feedback from the other students regarding my completed class assignment?

创建者 Rebecca M

Jan 11, 2018

Great course and extraordinary empathetic Professor! Amazing! I loved every single minute. Strongly recommended!

创建者 Juan M C p

Nov 19, 2017

Todo el curso fue de mi agrado, con mucha información increible que es muy útil para relacionarlo con mi carrera

创建者 Cat W

Aug 4, 2017

Particularly interesting and demanding! I am very happy to have learned so much! Profound lessons! Thanks a lot!

创建者 Nile B

Jun 22, 2020

If you love the brain you’ll love this course. Commit to the entire 10 weeks. Professor Peggy Mason is amazing!

创建者 DR R S

Feb 25, 2019

Exceptional course, very well explained . I would recommend everybody to buy the book of Professor Peggy Mason

创建者 Maria P H

Dec 31, 2020

It was an interesting course, whit teaching videos that made easy to learn, thank you Professor Mason.

创建者 Kt

Jul 23, 2020

Fantastic content that is very well presented and oragnised. The presenter is very engaging and knowledgeable.

创建者 Juan A A

Dec 13, 2016

This is, probably, the best MOOC that I've come across ever. Clear, funny, rigorous and really realy exciting.

创建者 Priya S

Oct 9, 2016

easy and fun way of understanding brain, I love the way Peggy Mason explains the concepts it's easy to follow

创建者 JOYCE N C

Aug 22, 2021

coursera is an an amazing course with flexible deadlines. i like the fact that you can work at your own pace.

创建者 María F V R

Oct 15, 2020

Excelente experiencia, se imparten muy buenos contenidos y la profesora utiliza un método ideal de enseñanza.

创建者 Veronica A

Sep 29, 2018

Very didactic- Peggy is wonderful at making it (relatively!) easy to understand. Great for a beginner like me

创建者 RISHAV K

Nov 24, 2020

The instructor is amazing and the quizzes are extremely challangeling. An engrossing course on Neurobiology.

创建者 CAROLINA B

Aug 24, 2020

Muy completo, extremadamente digerible, la Dra. Peggy hace que cada tema sea interesante, claro y aplicable.

创建者 Anastasiia B

Dec 6, 2019

I loved the course! Professor Peggy Mason is sooo charismatic. Great course to start Neuroscience studying.

创建者 Cj R

Mar 13, 2018

Awesome, great instructor, and a definite recommendation to other learners. And, you can't beat the price!

创建者 Yasmen G A E

Jun 20, 2017

fantastic really very very good .. the method of explanation is so interested with high quality of subjects