Chevron Left
返回到 Personality Types at Work

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Personality Types at Work 的评价和反馈

4.5
563 个评分
183 条评论

课程概述

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

热门审阅

LD
Apr 2, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

S
May 5, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

筛选依据:

126 - Personality Types at Work 的 150 个评论(共 182 个)

创建者 Mohammad A

Oct 10, 2017

great course

创建者 18DCS027 A H

Jul 23, 2021

good course

创建者 Sanam A A

Feb 12, 2020

Good course

创建者 Ashray A

Jan 5, 2022

Very good

创建者 Katya d l Á Y R

Nov 18, 2021

Good job!

创建者 Naomi B

Jul 1, 2021

THANK YOU

创建者 Flt L G R

Jul 13, 2020

THANKS...

创建者 Nataly M L P

Sep 1, 2021

coolll

创建者 School o T

Aug 27, 2018

Awsome

创建者 Gurpreet S

Dec 8, 2017

Great

创建者 Clémentine P

Nov 27, 2021

T​OP

创建者 Monish R

Jun 25, 2021

nice

创建者 PRAGYA

May 17, 2021

nice

创建者 Aysha A

Sep 1, 2020

e

创建者 KUNAL B

Apr 20, 2020

,

创建者 Franklyn N

Apr 20, 2020

C

创建者 Robin D

May 20, 2018

E

创建者 Mark S

Mar 5, 2020

I would give it 5 stars, but the teacher does get a little "judgey." She probably didn't notice, but I thought she showed a clear preference for her type, INTJ, which is mostly fine since they are in my top 3 favorite types I align with and get along with them well, However, there were a couple points when describing P-types or F-types where I think she could have used more neutral words to describe those specific traits.

Overall, the material has been fun. I wish my classmates read the directions closer, turning in more complete assignments. It would have made the course more interesting.

I got a bit of a confirmation that INTJs may not like "F" types much. I can tell she tried to stay neutral, but I think some preference for her own T-type showed. Not really a problem, I just wanted to point it out. If I made a course like this, I would have to be careful talking about S-types.

创建者 Santosh P

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent to start with personality type. This help me a lot..and because of this course i am looking for some advance courses in Personality types.

This has also boost my confidence in term of decision taking, planning and working with various type of people and useful in team building. From future point of view, this has gave me direction to deal and in selection of people for my organisation and team. Thanks a lot team for wonderful learning and course!!!

创建者 Karen Y

Sep 9, 2020

Interesting and fun course - great for those of us who are interested in personality types in general. Two feedback pls - 1) so many links are outdated. Please do refresh the contents to ensure that they are valid. 2) a major technical issue in that the sound volume of video clips differ widely. Some are so soft and when I turned the volume up, I got a rude shock by the next video!

创建者 Maiken F

Mar 20, 2020

The course is thematically very comprehensive and goes into active engagement with oneself, with different personalities from the personal professional environment ranging from colleagues, employees, superiors and HR managers as recruiters and developers to team and organisational structure. A demanding course with some aha-effects.

创建者 Laksitha

Jul 27, 2019

This is only an introductory course hence the content is good for beginners. A good course if this is your first. The repetition of topics seem to be a bit too much. The sound balance of some videos are mediocre, I had to . Please improve the audio quality.

创建者 Tuutalik B

Apr 11, 2020

I enjoyed this course. One suggestion to make it better is to have one more option for those of us non-managers who are not looking for a job or a promotion, who are simply happy to be the best they can be in their current position.

创建者 Maunish S

Jan 12, 2022

Excellent course. The only suggestion is to provide more reading material and review the reading material links. Some links are either expired or not available so I could not find the reading material.

创建者 Belinda F

Mar 2, 2017

This class provided a new perspective about my coworkers. Helping me to better understand their behavior. It also helped me evaluate my own strengths and weaknesses. A good team building exercise.