Chevron Left
返回到 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,268 个评分
196 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to help those who are qualified develop confidence to attempt the exam, and to help those not yet qualified to develop their own plan for preparation....

热门审阅

TD

Nov 5, 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

VD

Feb 9, 2021

This is one of the best specializations I have done. It will take me still sometime to sit the actual GCP Architect exam, however it was a good foundation to begin with.

筛选依据:

126 - Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 的 150 个评论(共 195 个)

创建者 JAIME C B

Feb 4, 2020

VERY GOOD!!

创建者 Sritam D

Nov 7, 2019

Best Course

创建者 Tony P

Feb 20, 2021

good labs.

创建者 Nilima D

Jan 8, 2021

excellent

创建者 Marco A N O

Jun 3, 2020

Excelente

创建者 Saiphanikumar A

May 30, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Tomer L

Dec 11, 2019

Thank you

创建者 Frank H

Nov 9, 2019

very good

创建者 Heru C I

Oct 12, 2019

thank you

创建者 Sachin R

Jul 29, 2020

excelent

创建者 Tomás T S

Jul 30, 2019

Super!!!

创建者 Yan G

Jun 27, 2020

Helpful

创建者 Miguel P C G

Jun 19, 2019

Great!

创建者 Jesus M

Oct 25, 2019

great

创建者 Vijay K G

Apr 5, 2021

Good

创建者 Rajendra K

Mar 6, 2020

good

创建者 Priyanto

Jan 24, 2020

nice

创建者 LAKSHMAIAH B

Jan 20, 2020

good

创建者 Zineb C

Jan 8, 2020

yees

创建者 Atichat P

Sep 2, 2019

Good

创建者 Jigar C

Jul 29, 2019

Good

创建者 Karyn C

Sep 16, 2020

Really good exam preparation. The only reason I am not giving a full five stars is the last presentation gives a bunch of links to help further the studying, etc. But none of the links show up in the Download area of the slides, so the links are ONLY embedded in the slides. I ended up taking screen shots of the slides, but clickable links in the notes, or transcript would be super helpful. Thanks for the study guide.

创建者 NASIM K

Jan 1, 2020

It was a OK course in general. One of the quizab had issue and it didn;t let me pass it even if I passed it. I already reported it and it the issue is fixed. The last quiz about exam preparation first question was really confusing and I still could not get the right answer for that.

创建者 Partha M

Apr 28, 2020

This course is awesome. I find the courseware and the delivery to be really really good.

The only thing I'd like to improve on is to have the questions in the graded test to be different from those in the ungraded one.

创建者 FABIO O

Jun 7, 2020

The labs are very good and the evaluations, but in the content of the videos I would like to see more of a comparison between the options and it was more focused in saying the benefits of the solution chosed.