Chevron Left
返回到 学习编程:撰写高质量代码

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 学习编程:撰写高质量代码 的评价和反馈

4.6
682 个评分

课程概述

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

热门审阅

NS

Jul 12, 2020

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

RJ

Jul 9, 2022

Jen and Paul provide thorough and understandable explanations of Python as a programming language. The assignments are challenging and test the student's knowledge of the subject well.

筛选依据:

51 - 学习编程:撰写高质量代码 的 75 个评论(共 165 个)

创建者 Micah A

Sep 22, 2017

its an exciting, educative and thought-provoking course, you don't just be a developer but a refined one. Thank you Coursera

创建者 Alfred D

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

创建者 AJ

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent. The instructors are great and the content is better than any 2nd level python course I have seen so far.

创建者 Jevgēnijs P

Jul 4, 2020

For me - Good course. I have learned Software and Unit Testing , Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) for Python

创建者 Christine S

Sep 25, 2021

Explaining is very very good. clear and descriptive. Many fields are discussed. I really enjoyed the course.

创建者 Ethan A

Oct 28, 2018

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

创建者 Juan S

Jul 20, 2020

This is a great course, the instructors explain very well and challenge you to tackle problems hands on.

创建者 Akira S

Aug 30, 2018

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.

创建者 Andrew S

Aug 16, 2017

Well developed course. Forces you to really think and therefore understand what you are doing.

创建者 iphyer

May 24, 2017

Great Courses and is very helpful in establishing a good sense of how good code should be.

创建者 Marco A T S

Aug 31, 2021

Es un muy buen curso en el que aprendes cosas claves para ser un mejor programador.

创建者 Rhonda V

Oct 14, 2018

Excellent course with great review summary for each video to use as reference.

创建者 Mohamed N

Jul 5, 2017

Excellent introduction to Python for an advanced developer in other languages.

创建者 Daniel M

Nov 26, 2021

V​ery good guided course. Good examples and easy to follow over all the time.

创建者 Michael

Aug 29, 2017

awesome learning experience. Totally recommended to start coding on Python.

创建者 Rafael D d L P

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent course for learning good Python practices and testing techniques.

创建者 Jorge R

Dec 7, 2017

Very useful! I learnt a lot and got once again practice in programming.

创建者 Muhammad S A

Jun 11, 2018

Excellent demonstration for Quality coding and documentation by code.

创建者 Edward G

Aug 20, 2018

Great intro to programming for someone starting with no experience!

创建者 Tey S W

May 15, 2018

Helped me to get a headstart in algorithms and writting better code

创建者 Guy H

Jul 30, 2017

Great course. Good practice with different code testing methods.

创建者 Nima M

Feb 26, 2018

It's a good course for how want to write good code with python.

创建者 Abdulrahman M

Jan 28, 2018

Great course! I recommend it for beginner in python programming

创建者 Eugeniu Z

May 9, 2019

Great course to learn coding from scratch. Highly recommend!

创建者 C. P R

Feb 15, 2019

Superb course that teaches a wonderful approach to coding.