Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据库开发

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据库开发 的评价和反馈

4.8
14,614 个评分
2,188 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Top rated instructor
(176 条评论)
High quality course material
(143 条评论)

热门审阅

MM

Mar 13, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

GB

Jan 14, 2018

It's an excellent course. Thanks for the oportunity to learn. Thanks to Coursera, to the University of Michigan and of course to Dr. Chuck, a very good an enthusiastic teacher! All the best for you!

筛选依据:

351 - Python 数据库开发 的 375 个评论(共 2,112 个)

创建者 Joan R

Mar 10, 2016

Conciso y muy bien estructurado

Perfecto para no iniciados o para aquellos que quieran poner sus conocimientos en orden.

创建者 Winnie C

Jul 08, 2019

I think the exercises are a bit too easy. But I've gained a really good understanding of how things goes together now.

创建者 Maxwell B

Dec 26, 2018

Great introduction into how to use Python in combination with SOQL databases. Very useful for ones own small projects.

创建者 王子瑜

Jul 18, 2018

A good guide to SQL. This online course provides me with a great opportunity to learn something useful things at home.

创建者 Shubham S

Jun 30, 2018

If you have past experience with database, it can be done in a week. Well, Dr. Chuck has better explanations, I guess.

创建者 Blaine T

Dec 07, 2016

Great course! Dr Chuck does a great job communicating the course content in a way that keeps me engaged. The exercis

创建者 Mian C

Jan 18, 2016

Coming from some programming background, I have learned the most in this course of the whole series. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

创建者 张荣武

May 20, 2019

This course has been really helpful, and Charles is very humorous, can't wait to take another course from this series

创建者 Kenneth T

Apr 24, 2016

Thank you so much. The course was great and I learned a lot of brand new and useful stuff. Best from Kenneth, Denmark

创建者 嘻嘻哈哈

Oct 24, 2018

this is a good courses, and I learn a lot from this, but I am not very proficient in it, and I need more practice!

创建者 Victor A A d C

Sep 19, 2017

Great course, this is the first one that actually I completed, thanks Dr chuck for making this so entertain and fun

创建者 Brian T H

May 16, 2017

Audited this course really love it. Wish auditing was a clearer option and was able to mark progress when auditing.

创建者 Andreana H

Mar 05, 2017

It's a great course with very interesting content and so many additional things worth learning and practicing more.

创建者 sina c

Jan 20, 2017

I absolutely love these lecture series... the material is well selected and has a good set of practical solutions.

创建者 DEBASATWA D

Oct 25, 2016

Thanks Dr. Chuck for making me learn how to handle DBs with python scripts.Thanks for your time.Highly recommended.

创建者 Ian G

Oct 16, 2016

Fantastic introduction to the world of databases. Engaging video tutor and interesting examples of database usage.

创建者 kalenshi k

Nov 30, 2017

my review here will be biased because i just looove databases and having this skill with python was so interesting

创建者 David D

Nov 21, 2016

A well thought out course with material progressively advancing at a pace that challenges but does not discourage.

创建者 Mihir A

Feb 14, 2020

Got a really nice overview of databases in general and how they store data. I liked learning SQL during this time

创建者 Joanthan S

Apr 03, 2019

This is going to be extremely useful going forward. Well laid out and the fundamentals all start coming together!

创建者 Sashi B

Jul 25, 2017

Great introduction to using python to create, edit and query data from SQL (SQLite used in the course) databases.

创建者 LI H G (

Feb 25, 2016

It is great course because it doesn't only teach you Python, it leads you to write real application using Python.

创建者 Dan C

Feb 15, 2016

Such a great class for those beginning to user Python in a database environment. Lots of good, solid information.

创建者 Louis d B

Jan 06, 2020

Great course, get to learn SQL too, and interesting ways to present data. Dr Chuck keeps in fun and interesting!

创建者 Dirk C

May 03, 2017

If you are looking for an entry into combination of Databases and Development this course is a great first step.