Chevron Left
返回到 Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,333 个评分
186 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces the dictionary data structure and user-defined functions. You’ll learn about local and global variables, optional and keyword parameter-passing, named functions and lambda expressions. You’ll also learn about Python’s sorted function and how to control the order in which it sorts by passing in another function as an input. For your final project, you’ll read in simulated social media data from a file, compute sentiment scores, and write out .csv files. It covers chapters 10-16 of the textbook “Fundamentals of Python Programming,” which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is well-suited for you if you have already taken the "Python Basics" course and want to gain further fundamental knowledge of the Python language. Together, both courses are geared towards newcomers to Python programming, those who need a refresher on Python basics, or those who may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is a follow-up to the "Python Basics" course (course 1 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization), and it is the second of five courses in the specialization....

热门审阅

SG

Sep 16, 2019

It's amazing learn for beginner .A wonderful learning resource and very simple way explains everything . Excellent lessons ,check your understanding ,e-book ,practice, and quiz work and lot of thing

DN

Jan 29, 2020

Great follow-on from the basics with essential information. Well constructed series, well presented lessons, with great practice questions. I feel a big step closer to writing useful python code.

筛选依据:

51 - Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries 的 75 个评论(共 186 个)

创建者 debby

Jan 09, 2020

the interactive book is very useful to learn and practice the material. This course is short but very informative

创建者 Allen F

Apr 04, 2019

Very good course where I learned lots about dictionaries, tuples, functions and made my first project in Python.

创建者 claudio c

Dec 23, 2019

Very good course. Lots of practice and exercises. Also the final assignment puts most of the material together.

创建者 yangxin m

Feb 28, 2019

i like the first part of the final course project. expect you can't donwload the CSV file that you created

创建者 Mursaleen A

Oct 29, 2019

This course helped me to practically dive in world of programming and I learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Md. H H S B

May 03, 2019

I have already done course 1 & now starting this second one... Its really awesome course . I love this.

创建者 Henloy A

Feb 28, 2019

Great Course and materials. The instructors are great and easy to understand even for a newbie like me

创建者 Olivier R

Aug 29, 2019

I Highly Advise anyone to take these Courses, they really Teach you how to think & Program Python

创建者 Patrick B

Apr 16, 2019

Great Course and content, only the explanantion of the final test is a little bit confusing.

创建者 Frederic C

Oct 20, 2019

Very well structured course. Thank you! I'm on my way to complete the whole Specialization.

创建者 Joshua S

May 21, 2019

I felt very comfortable with the pace of this course. Very well thought out and structured.

创建者 Yvonne M C

Oct 14, 2019

Good course to get familiar with Python Functions, Files and Dictionaries basic knowledge

创建者 Huy N Q

Apr 02, 2019

This is the first course of mine in Coursera. It is very interesting. Thank you Dr. Chuck

创建者 Peter J B

Jul 30, 2019

Great course, challenging in parts and sufficient material to get through to completion.

创建者 Lukas F

Feb 06, 2019

very nice course the Project in the end was harder than the exams before, nice chalange.

创建者 abhishek g

Feb 10, 2020

Very well documented. Takes you through the concepts gradually.A must do for beginners

创建者 Miki T

Jan 13, 2020

The course is absolutely great, the materials and the exercises are just in place.

创建者 Shubhankar K

Feb 03, 2020

Very comprehensive in explanation, practice and graded problems, and assignments

创建者 Gabriel R

Sep 08, 2019

It is an excellent course!,

Suddenly I was really programming in python, easily!!

创建者 Warren G C

Dec 05, 2019

Your method of teaching is very good, both in technique and material covered.

创建者 Krishna V K

Feb 22, 2020

one of the best or probably the best Python programming course for beginners

创建者 Gregory T

Mar 13, 2019

Great course. Well taught. Great problems and exercises to develop skills.

创建者 charles l

May 21, 2019

Great course and excellent lectures on functions, files and dictionaries!

创建者 Michael B

Dec 08, 2019

Very intuitive and puts to use all the concepts in the final project.

创建者 Krishnakanth A

May 13, 2019

One of my favourite courses in Python. Great content and great staff.