Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Programming

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Programming 的评价和反馈

4.9
534 个评分
118 个审阅

课程概述

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

热门审阅

BM

Feb 21, 2019

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

OL

Aug 30, 2019

The course is highly recommended for those who just started with SAS programming. Lessons very well organized with a lot of examples. It gives foundation understanding of SAS programming,

筛选依据:

26 - Getting Started with SAS Programming 的 50 个评论(共 117 个)

创建者 Jie B

Feb 25, 2019

very helpful beginner course on SAS

创建者 Eric R

Feb 27, 2019

Very helpful and well organized class!

创建者 Brian M

Feb 21, 2019

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

创建者 Daniel A S M

Mar 07, 2019

Muy bueno el curso, excelente manera de iniciarse en el mundo de SAS.

创建者 P N V B S R

Mar 10, 2019

This course really helped me learn basics of SAS programming. Thank you Coursera and SAS for providing great course content.

创建者 Ravindra S N

Mar 10, 2019

Excellent Course

创建者 Elżbieta

Mar 13, 2019

Nice and easy introduction to SAS for beginners.

创建者 Nataliia

Jan 13, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 Gaston P

Jan 14, 2019

Excellent and well presented

创建者 vignaux

Nov 30, 2018

Great and smart course !

创建者 Faisal H

Dec 01, 2018

Excellent instructor

创建者 Edgar G R

Mar 22, 2019

I had a great time learning and understanding the power of SAS, its versatility, flexibility and functionality, to know how data is being accessed, explored, prepared, analyzed, reported and exported into any format for end users. It is a great tool to understand data and from there, make decisions which has impact on others: ourselves, our businesses, our communities, our families. Thank you, Coursera team and SAS instructors for making this powerful tool available to others.

创建者 LAU T

Apr 04, 2019

Good, clear and concise course. I learned a lot! Thanks!

创建者 Sanket J

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent course. Brilliant teaching. Very responsive assistance on groups regarding queries. Very pleased with the course.

创建者 Ernst v G

Apr 21, 2019

Great introduction / SAS refresher.

创建者 Jobin J

Apr 23, 2019

Topics in the course was explained in a step by step manner with lots of demos that helped me to understand those concepts. Thank you!

创建者 Abdulkabir T O

Apr 01, 2019

This is one of the best tutorials

创建者 Aswin S T

Apr 02, 2019

Well prepared and simple to understand. Thanks for all the practice exercises. It really helped reinforce understanding of the language.

创建者 Brian U

May 10, 2019

This course is a great introduction to SAS. The presentation of the material was extremely effective: short videos alternating with exercises and quizzes. I never felt overwhelmed because I was able to practice coding techniques as I learned them.

创建者 Javier C

Apr 04, 2019

Very good course for getting started with SAS programming. Willing to continue the specialization.

创建者 jean-françois k

Apr 06, 2019

Excellent cours de base très bien pensé

创建者 Danielle B

Mar 25, 2019

This course was amazing! I feel very confident with the foundation of SAS Programming skills I've obtained from this course, and I am able to use SAS to perform analysis that was previously cumbersome and tedious. I cannot recommend this course enough!

创建者 Karan G

Mar 27, 2019

This is an exceptional introduction to SAS programming. Anyone who is wishing to start out with SAS must definitely take this course. It will set one on a great path to immense learning. Thanks for offering this course.

创建者 Mhd K D

Apr 11, 2019

Very Nice Explanation

创建者 Parikshit J

Mar 29, 2019

Pretty Clear and understandable