Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Programming

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Programming 的评价和反馈

4.9
stars
585 个评分
136 条评论

课程概述

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

热门审阅

BM

Feb 21, 2019

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

OL

Aug 30, 2019

The course is highly recommended for those who just started with SAS programming. Lessons very well organized with a lot of examples. It gives foundation understanding of SAS programming,

筛选依据:

26 - Getting Started with SAS Programming 的 50 个评论(共 136 个)

创建者 P N V B S R

Mar 10, 2019

This course really helped me learn basics of SAS programming. Thank you Coursera and SAS for providing great course content.

创建者 Sanket J

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent course. Brilliant teaching. Very responsive assistance on groups regarding queries. Very pleased with the course.

创建者 Abhishek R

May 10, 2019

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

创建者 Yuhung C J

Oct 05, 2019

This course provides very detailed learning progress and resources. I extremely recommend this course for SAS beginners!

创建者 Hui W

Aug 04, 2019

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

创建者 Vishnu P

Nov 08, 2019

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

创建者 Javier L

Feb 20, 2019

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

创建者 khamis m

Jan 17, 2020

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

创建者 Alan S

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

创建者 Yunchen D

Sep 30, 2019

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

创建者 Yining S

Jun 14, 2019

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

创建者 Javier C

Apr 04, 2019

Very good course for getting started with SAS programming. Willing to continue the specialization.

创建者 Vania Y C T

Nov 12, 2018

A great course to start learning SAS Programming, great examples and practices trough the course.

创建者 Sree

Dec 17, 2019

This course is very Informative and gives a strong foundation for SAS programming enthusiasts.

创建者 Tofail A

Sep 28, 2019

Getting Started with SAS Programming is an excellent option to grab. Thanks to Coursera.

创建者 Wei-Chieh

Jan 25, 2019

I have zero experience on SAS, but after week 2 I can read the basic structure. Thanks.

创建者 Ankur S

Nov 30, 2019

Very clearly explained! The concepts are easy to grasp and assignments are relevant.

创建者 GÖKHAN Y

Jan 03, 2020

Absolutely fantastic course. I am boosting my SAS and analytical skills, thank you.

创建者 Alexandre V

Feb 19, 2019

Excellent introduction. Lesson lengths are not to long making them more digestible.

创建者 Dimitri

Jan 10, 2020

Fantastic course that allowed me to use SAS at work. Looking forward to the

创建者 AGUESSI M

Sep 28, 2019

Très bonne introduction à SAS soit en découverte ou pour reposer les bases.

创建者 Mr. J

Sep 26, 2019

Possibly the best tool training videos ever. The tool seems powerful.

创建者 Daniel A S M

Mar 07, 2019

Muy bueno el curso, excelente manera de iniciarse en el mundo de SAS.

创建者 Vivek P

Feb 09, 2019

Very nice course to establish the basics of SAS programming. Thanks!

创建者 rupali c

Dec 25, 2018

Very well structured material and tutorials for any beginner in SAS.