Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Programming

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Programming 的评价和反馈

4.9
507 个评分
113 个审阅

课程概述

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

热门审阅

BM

Feb 21, 2019

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

OL

Aug 30, 2019

The course is highly recommended for those who just started with SAS programming. Lessons very well organized with a lot of examples. It gives foundation understanding of SAS programming,

筛选依据:

51 - Getting Started with SAS Programming 的 75 个评论(共 113 个)

创建者 Xinyang D

Mar 30, 2019

easy to understand and good for beginners

创建者 Zinny

May 14, 2019

Good foundation knowledge, need to practice more to more familiar

创建者 Kristy L

May 19, 2019

Very useful for those that have no prior experience.

创建者 Cecilia W

May 31, 2019

The course provides very clear instructions and helpful practices.

创建者 DEBASISH T

Jun 08, 2019

est course on SAS for beginners

创建者 teresa z

Jun 20, 2019

Very useful contents. I knew nothing about SAS before this course. But I learned basic functions of SAS after taking it. I like the instructor a lot. She is very good at explaining complex technical concepts, and her lecturing is not boring at all. She divided the course into short lectures, followed by hands-on practices to help you reinforce the skills you've just learned. I appreciate it.

创建者 Amy C

Jun 25, 2019

E

创建者 Dagoberto R

Jun 25, 2019

Great introduction class to SAS.

创建者 Hannah R

Jun 28, 2019

Great course! Definitely helped me learn the basics of sas!

创建者 Eugene L

Jul 05, 2019

Good introduction to SAS.

创建者 Ricardo V G

Jul 07, 2019

Un curso excelente que vale la total pena tomar.

创建者 Eva K E

Jul 10, 2019

Great introduction to SAS.

创建者 Pimnara P

Jul 15, 2019

Great!

创建者 PATRICK M

Jul 17, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Richard H

Jul 16, 2019

Great course, I have learned a lot from it.

创建者 Jiaming Y

Jul 24, 2019

Great course for beginners like me.

创建者 Assal h

Jul 31, 2019

Excellent course to begin sas programming

创建者 Hui W

Aug 04, 2019

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

创建者 Erika G

Aug 05, 2019

I love the hands-on approach. I learned a lot!

创建者 Jagdeep U

Aug 15, 2019

Thanks!

创建者 juan f g

Apr 26, 2019

good for starting to understand sas

创建者 mary s a

May 08, 2019

very helpful

创建者 Kashyap M

May 08, 2019

This is an excellent course. I am a total beginner in SAS, doing week 2 of this course and the instructor has done an excellent job in explaining the things in clear terms. The biggest plus point is the hands-on practical part. The practical part really helps you connect what you have learned in the videos and how to apply it. This is undoubtedly one of the best online courses I have been a part of. Cheers!

创建者 Abhishek R

May 10, 2019

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

创建者 Yining S

Jun 14, 2019

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!