Chevron Left
返回到 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的评价和反馈

4.6
996 个评分
92 条评论

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

热门审阅

D

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

筛选依据:

76 - Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的 91 个评论(共 91 个)

创建者 Zbigniew L

Jan 12, 2020

could be better, i am java fan, and want to use endpoints in java. i will not create an endpoint in angularjs in cloud, to access endpoint in java just to have authentication.

You should include java endpoints in the course.

创建者 Paul H

Feb 17, 2020

The content in the course was really good. The Qwiklabs have gotten out of date and were a little frustrating to complete (had to talk with Qwiklabs support on two of them in order to complete due to issues with the lab).

创建者 Juan P

Jan 12, 2020

Labs are good but the material is a bit out of date. For example, class indicates that cloud functions need to be written in Nodejs. However, nowadays, you can write them in nodejs, python and go.

创建者 David W

Oct 04, 2019

Similar to other courses in the series, there is a lot of speed-reading of slides and a few useful exercises from the public github learning repo. Helps structure the approach to what you learn.

创建者 Kaoru R K

Mar 03, 2019

The security part of the course was pretty confusing to me. The Cloud Pub/Sub and Cloud Functions parts were excellent.

创建者 Jonathan L V

Apr 30, 2019

Existían comandos de laboratorio que estaban desactualizados y no funcionaban a la perfección.

创建者 Labib T

Apr 17, 2019

The quicklabs dont follow, always in unfinished state even if finished.

创建者 Przemek

Oct 04, 2019

Presenters are not engaged what they are saying.

创建者 Abhishek P

Apr 07, 2020

Need from disucssion

创建者 Sanketh S S

Jul 23, 2019

Needs better hands on labs and quizes. tighter learning feedback loops. Need to use exponential memory markers better.

创建者 Piyush P

Sep 03, 2018

would rate it very low because of less information on the course.

创建者 Horacio I P H

Jul 11, 2019

I think should be more clear and use other languages like Java

创建者 Landry L

Mar 10, 2019

Many errors in lab

创建者 Aditya G

Feb 14, 2019

1 star because one of the instructor speaks too fast without proper pauses and feels like rushing the course videos. Not happy at all.

创建者 Siarhei K

Dec 02, 2017

Super easy quizes. Very low quality course & certificate.

创建者 NIEL V

Oct 30, 2018

Sub standard!