Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的评价和反馈

4.5
563 个评分
116 条评论

课程概述

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

筛选依据:

26 - Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的 50 个评论(共 114 个)

创建者 Mario P V

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

创建者 A. D W

Jul 27, 2019

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

创建者 Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

创建者 Carlos C

Jul 18, 2019

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

创建者 Manuel D C

Aug 13, 2017

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

创建者 Hugo S

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

创建者 Sanjit K P

Dec 13, 2016

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

创建者 Micael J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

创建者 Erica G

Sep 11, 2017

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

创建者 Chizhov M

Nov 30, 2016

The Great Course! Very complex and interesting strategy of Influencer marketing.

创建者 Gonul R

Sep 26, 2016

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

创建者 Keith D

Mar 15, 2017

Brilliant, really liked this course. Really interesting, great assignment.

创建者 Diana D

Jan 04, 2020

It was an amazing course, well structured and I learned a lot. Thank you.

创建者 Balpreet k

Dec 25, 2019

Learned a lot through this course. Really happy that I enrolled for this.

创建者 Tarek M H

Aug 24, 2019

Completing Changed my view to websites design , you MUST take this course

创建者 Liviu V

Jul 03, 2016

This is a Great SEO Course and I recommend it to every SEO specialist !

创建者 Hien N

Aug 19, 2016

The lessons were very exciting and in-depth. I really learned a lot.

创建者 Andrejs V

Jun 27, 2016

Overall the course gives a general and broad perspective of content

创建者 Bettina A

Jul 03, 2018

It was great! A great content and very very useful in day to day.

创建者 Ssuchia C S

Dec 04, 2016

Great class with a lot of experiences case sharing and materials.

创建者 igor s

Jul 01, 2016

Thanks to all the team and to the professor for this course.

创建者 Aaron S

Sep 27, 2016

I really enjoyed Eric's style of instruction. Great course!

创建者 Deloris M

Oct 31, 2016

Great information that I would have never thought about.

创建者 shakeel n

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent Course Its help me a lot

Thank You

Shakeel Naz

创建者 Lina C

Aug 10, 2017

Speaks a bit fast but overall his comment is practical.