Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的评价和反馈

4.5
721 个评分
154 条评论

课程概述

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

筛选依据:

126 - Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的 150 个评论(共 152 个)

创建者 Marjolaine T

Mar 13, 2018

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

创建者 Christina T

Oct 04, 2020

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

创建者 Trevor S

Aug 27, 2020

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

创建者 Clare A M

Mar 23, 2019

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

创建者 simranjeet s

Apr 25, 2020

Very good perspective for a beginner

创建者 James T S

Jun 13, 2016

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

创建者 Atique

Dec 29, 2019

good for learning SEO.

创建者 Dolly

Dec 26, 2019

useful content

创建者 Eliseo J P

Oct 03, 2020

GREAT COURSE

创建者 Ester M B

Aug 31, 2017

Great course

创建者 Shanjai N

Jul 10, 2020

good

创建者 Ali m

Mar 15, 2020

good

创建者 Katja o

Jan 05, 2017

While I think the teacher is an expert on the matter, this course what somewhat less structured and clear as the other courses in the specialisation. The teacher covered a range of topics, but didn't provide clear frameworks or structures for how to deal with different issues. I've done the three prior courses of SEO in the series and they were extremely clear and have a lot of valuable tools and frameworks to work with. I would also have appreciated some discussion again about metrics in this course - specifically related to content marketing.

创建者 April B

Jul 30, 2019

I enjoyed very much the SEO Fundamental course in this same set but ended up dropping this course. Even though I appreciate the instructor's clear knowledge on the subject, I found the teaching style difficult to follow and the information not especially advanced.

创建者 Evan N

Oct 12, 2020

There is some great information but this class is from 2015. SEO Has changed a lot since then. Pretty misleading. SOme information is still relevant but nothing you can't find out with some Google Searching on SEO

创建者 Rebecca M

Jan 25, 2019

The Course was Great! the major problem is that the peer evaluation has a glitch. it does not allow any students to review other's work. The only way to be reviewed or get reviewed is through the forums.

创建者 Nyima S B

May 10, 2020

This is a good course, with good info from its era, but it's outdated. Best practices from 2015 have evolved substantially since then. Hubspot's Content Marketing course is FAR more relevant in 2020.

创建者 Andrea J E

Jun 10, 2020

It explains the basics but now (2020) some stuff is really outdated so, some of the hecks or tactics are actually counterproductive.

创建者 Jelena D

Feb 28, 2018

Nice course, short and clear.

Some tools have to be paid in order to do the task well.

创建者 Chiara Z

Apr 09, 2017

This course introduce you to some kind of good behaviours to apply to social media. But actually it is some kind of well manners that everybody should apply in social life. Of course it makes you aware that in both cases you should apply the same behaviour, but I found it a bit too logical...

创建者 Carlos M R

Oct 18, 2020

This course needs to be updated. They use examples of social networks that no longer exist like Vine (2016) and Google + (2019). Also, it is not really an advanced course, it is basic, ideal for people who have not had experience with content marketing or working on a news website.

创建者 Merel V d B

Jun 28, 2016

I did not find this course as good as the other parts of the specialisation. There were some interesting elements there but also a lot of redundancy. I don't feel like I now have all the tools I need to do a through, structured content marketing analysis.

创建者 SHUM K M

Jul 23, 2020

Good that there are a few case studies to give you a better understanding, but content and presentation slides are not very well-organized, with a lot of typo in transcript. Feel like it is 50% helpful to those with online / offline marketing background.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 11, 2017

Halfhearted effort from the instructor. Absolutely disheartened that a stalwart like Mr. Enge can produce such a shallow and lackluster content and course. Seems more interested in promoting his book rather than the creation of content.

创建者 Kathy K

Sep 15, 2020

The first three courses in this specialization were excellent but this one was not useful to me. It focused heavily on getting an influencer to endorse your work or product which isn't ideal for everyone.