Chevron Left
返回到 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
1,587 个评分
575 条评论

课程概述

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

热门审阅

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

OS

Sep 30, 2016

great course and content, it gives you a clear view of how waste management is done nowadays in developing countries and prepares you to innovate on the upcoming future of a circular economy

筛选依据:

201 - 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的 225 个评论(共 549 个)

创建者 Ijeoma O

May 10, 2017

Great for anyone who wants to learn to waste management effectively to ultimately protect human and environmental health

创建者 fady k

Feb 01, 2018

thanks for this amazing course, a lot of challenges and things to think over, again thanks for all this tremendous work

创建者 Luis E A D

Jul 07, 2017

Cada semana uno aprende el desarrollo de la gestión de residuos y los componentes externos e internos que lo conforman.

创建者 Vikrant A

Mar 17, 2018

very useful and easy....i have learned very effective and efficient method to help in Swachh Bharat Abhiyan in India.

创建者 MOHD. S K

Oct 23, 2017

The course outline is very much practical for implementing on real life waste management .

Regards

MOHD SHAHNAWAZ KHAN

创建者 Terrence M

Feb 01, 2019

Had done a module ( Solid waste management) for my Bsc but this course gave me further details which I did not know.

创建者 Luis C P

Mar 23, 2017

Los facilitadores están altamente especializados, tienen gran conocimiento y experiencia, una voz de gran autoridad.

创建者 Julie L

Aug 21, 2019

Cours passionnant avec des intervenants de qualité, des cas concrets très intéressants et une très bonne pédagogie.

创建者 Thiago M d C

Oct 18, 2016

Curso bastante completo que aprofunda nas discussões da temática resíduos sólidos apresentando exemplos relevantes.

创建者 Maria d l P

Jul 30, 2019

super completo, muy claro. estoy aduiriendo excelentes herramientas para comenzar a trabajar sobre la problematica

创建者 Md. E H

Oct 18, 2017

The course outline is very much practical for implementing on real life waste management in developing countries.

创建者 Nelson S D

Apr 10, 2017

Very informative. I cant wait to apply what I have learn from this course. Big thanks to the professors and eawag

创建者 Isaac D T

Jun 13, 2017

I like this course because it made me appreciate waste. It helped me realized that waste isn't waste after all.

创建者 Maximiliano M

May 22, 2016

Una manera de ampliar nuestra visión donde poner todo el entusiasmo para saber cómo hacer las cosas.. gracias!

创建者 Rebecca S

Mar 16, 2016

Great content, professionally presented. Very thought-provoking and based on some really valuable resources.

创建者 julien v

Aug 03, 2017

Really interesting material.

The course organization is great, interesting and clear.

Definitly recommendable!

创建者 KIMBERLY K

Aug 27, 2018

This was a VERY GOOD review and enhancement to my rather dated(1994/95) knowledge on this subject. Thanks!

创建者 Jasper N

Jul 04, 2018

The Information presented was eye opening, and simple.Thanks to the all faculty members.Jasper Edet Nkumah.

创建者 Ceidge R

Oct 13, 2017

Very helpful backgrounder in low to mid income countries. Helpful starter course for aspiring waste experts

创建者 Jomo N

May 03, 2017

Great course with practical real world examples and the content is easy to relate to my country! Excellent!

创建者 Tayim M A

Dec 13, 2016

very instructive and gives important ideas on hands-on and affordable waste management treatment approaches

创建者 胡启涛

Oct 29, 2016

Thank you for providing such environmental concerning course. There we can do a lot to enhance our society.

创建者 Maja J

Sep 19, 2019

Extremely informative course for anyone interested in sustainable development of global cities and beyond.

创建者 Juan J M

Sep 08, 2019

Excelente curso para obtener un panorama general del manejo de residuos y las implicaciones que con lleva.

创建者 Dirk v d M

Aug 15, 2019

Very strong and well prepared video material. Also lots of effort was put into extra content and readings.