Chevron Left
返回到 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,428 个评分
840 条评论

课程概述

Have you come across large piles of garbage in neighbourhoods and streets and smelly waste disposal sites polluting the environment of low- and middle-income countries? Do you want to know what kind of sustainable solutions are appropriate to better manage waste and enhance recycling and recovery? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an overview of the municipal solid waste management situation in low- and middle-income countries. It covers key elements of the waste management system, such as its technical, environmental, social, financial and institutional aspects. Besides understanding the challenges, you will be introduced to appropriate and already applied solutions through selected case studies....

热门审阅

CP

Aug 15, 2020

Understandable and easy to access to reading materials recommended in each modules. Benefits to current jobs and will recommend this course to colleagues who have no background on this issue to study.

ES

Feb 27, 2017

Great introduction. It covers a wide range of issues concerning waste management and I thought the material was relevant and reflected my own observations of waste management in developing countries.

筛选依据:

201 - 发展中国家城市固体垃圾管理 的 225 个评论(共 813 个)

创建者 Janet N

May 05, 2020

I enjoyed this course. It has really opened my eyes on the appropriate and effective ways to manage the municipal solid waste. It was practical and I enjoyed every bit of it.

创建者 Mohammed A R

Mar 12, 2016

The Course Modules are excellent well knowledgeable and thanks for the Lecturers who had made this Course Modules so interesting and the explanation way was really marvelous.

创建者 JOSÉ M G F

Jun 06, 2019

Excelente aprendisaje que realicé durante todo este tiempo, no fue fácil pero ahi salimos con un proceso grandioso e importante para el buen manejo de los desechos sólidos.

创建者 Jabri A

Jul 03, 2018

MSWM in DV is one of my favourite courses on the platform due to its rich course material and the clear English of the instructors. I am thankful that is it still for free.

创建者 Jane R

Oct 03, 2016

The course gave me a vast knowledge about waste management in developing countries. I strongly recommend this course for professionals and concerned about waste management.

创建者 JENISH A Z

Jun 22, 2020

The course was excellently designed in order to make us understand the whole scenario of Municipal Solid Waste Management in various Developing Countries across the world.

创建者 FURQAN F

Oct 09, 2019

Good initiative by the authority. helped me a lot in getting knowledge about various aspects of landfill site and various other things related to solid waste management.

创建者 Luciana

May 14, 2020

Me encantó el curso, aprendí muchísimo. Enseñan muy bien, toda la información es de gran importancia. Las imágenes, la bibliografía y la forma de enseñar es excelente!!.

创建者 M R K

Apr 27, 2020

it is pertinent to mentioned that the course has been organized by a well trained and highly skilled professional staff in a very simple way with useful ingredients

创建者 Fabio P

Apr 06, 2016

Amazing introduction to many concepts and techniques to manage municipal solid waste. Recommended to enthusiasts and also to practitioners within the environmental area.

创建者 Kale S S

Jun 04, 2020

Excellent course. It will really help me to start a business or do research in MSW... Speakers are excellent backed by their field experience. Thank you team Coursera.

创建者 Sergio S

Jun 25, 2016

The course was very complete and it covered all the aspects of solid waste management. It is really helpful to improve your skills and knowledge about waste management

创建者 Juan P T M

May 13, 2020

Un curso fenomenal, donde complemente mi conocimiento adquirido en la universidad y espero aplicar todos estos aprendizajes en futuros proyectos que tengo planteados.

创建者 Daniel S

Sep 21, 2020

Curso excelente con una metodología y dinámica increíbles y mucha información y conocimientos muy valiosos para ser aplicados en la vida profesional. Muy Agradecido.

创建者 Sharun H

Apr 27, 2020

Really interesting topic and helps us get a better understanding of situation now.Also motivates us to take some initiatives by ourselves to improve the surrounding.

创建者 Jon T

Feb 05, 2017

An excellent course. Well presented with some interesting slides. The content level was brilliant and there are plenty of reading material recommendations available.

创建者 Luisa F B G

Apr 19, 2018

I loved the course. I hope to be able to use all the knowledge in my professional life, and from them to deepen in some aspects in order to apply it in my country.

创建者 Gershon D

Jul 04, 2017

Very enlightening! It's very important to know the implications of our actions on the environment and this course has has covered all the essential lessons needed.

创建者 Ofni A S C

Apr 10, 2016

Excelente curso, la informacion suministrada es muy interesante y completa, los ejemplos utilizados muestran la realidad mundial, Felicitaciones a los expositores.

创建者 Isabella V T

Jul 04, 2020

Outstanding course, I am from Brazil and I can really relate to a lot of things that were discussed on this course. I am looking foward to take the other courses.

创建者 Juan d D G M

Jan 21, 2020

Me parecio un curso muy completo y con la información exacta y precisa, ademas de que dan información adicional para seguir aprendiendo sobre el tema. GRACIAS.!!

创建者 Jonatan U

Jul 16, 2020

El curso me pareció excelente, se aprendió mucho y se dieron muchos ejemplos prácticos y reales de situaciones por las que se encuentran varios países del mundo

创建者 María A G G

Apr 18, 2020

El curso es muy bueno, los materiales de apoyo son de excelente calidad y muy claros, y los profesores hacen el curso ameno. Realmente superó mis expectativas.

创建者 K. S S

Jul 05, 2020

This is very helpful for me to know more about the waste management and also useful for me to start a new business in the area of waste management. Thank you

创建者 Gizem E

Apr 22, 2017

I loved the course. I would like to see more courses about waste management, especially waste to energy technologies. It can also be longer with more details.