Chevron Left
返回到 商业战略

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 商业战略 的评价和反馈

4.8
679 个评分
134 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

筛选依据:

51 - 商业战略 的 75 个评论(共 131 个)

创建者 Brian T

Jan 05, 2017

The best course I've taken on Coursera. Really should be considered as the epitome of how Coursera business courses are done. Extremely well laid out with excellent slides and the best transcripts I've seen. Tests and assignments are thoughtful and not full of trick questions. Writing essays as memo format another great touch. Bravo!!!

创建者 Chris M

Jun 11, 2018

Started Slow then loved it

创建者 Jorge A G O

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent cathedra.

创建者 Rodrigo G

Feb 28, 2017

Very complete course

创建者 Dan M

Jun 11, 2018

Great instructor. Relevant and useful course material.

创建者 Noman M A

Jun 29, 2017

An excellent course for understanding fundamentals of Business Strategy thought by a great professor

创建者 Ihuoma U

Apr 11, 2018

Use of visual aid in teaching. Thorough research and simplified English.

创建者 LN Y A

Feb 27, 2018

Great course and complete with executive insights. 5/5 for sure!

创建者 Brian D

Jun 11, 2018

Professor Somaya was great at presenting and teaching complex topics utilizing great case studies and relevant examples. I learned a lot that I can put into practice immediately.

创建者 Battsengel

Mar 13, 2017

Learned a lof new things.

创建者 Eugene Y

Jun 16, 2017

Exceptional course and love the professor

创建者 Claudio L

Jun 24, 2017

Very good course simple and valuable

创建者 Jyh-Bong B L

Nov 18, 2017

The professor is very clear in explaining the concepts, and the writing assignments really help in learning how to apply the concepts to real life cases. I had a very good experience and learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Jennesan C

Jul 17, 2018

Challenging yet very useful course. Successfully finished the course! Thank you so much!

创建者 lisabrantley

Jul 31, 2017

I learned quite a bit from this module. I highly recommend the entire course!

创建者 LUIS R

Jul 12, 2017

This i

创建者 ARUN B

Mar 26, 2018

Excellent content and well planned course... lot of learning with real-life scenarios..

创建者 Rajashree

Jan 06, 2018

The course tries to help the reader analyse the business models and help to identify the strategic fit for the organization. Very useful for a strategy and business analyst

创建者 Jennifer N

Jun 11, 2018

Wonderful course. I got out of it exactly what was promised. The professor is very good at communicating the concepts and providing details. I found that I often disagreed with his analysis of the case wrap-ups... but appreciated the views. Overall, wonderful professor and great class.

创建者 Maher

Jun 21, 2018

I have really enjoyed this course. The style of learning and assignments are designed to maximize learining experince .. it is ighly recomended

创建者 Юрий Р

Dec 31, 2017

Very interesting course.

创建者 Jerry D

Jul 10, 2018

Great course! Professor Somaya is an excellent instructor. You will not be disappointed.

创建者 Isabella W

Sep 09, 2018

Loved it!

创建者 Corey M

Sep 11, 2018

Great course I learned a lot

创建者 Iga K

Sep 24, 2018

Very interesting material, many good examples (including the soccer field), interesting cases