Chevron Left
返回到 突触,神经元和大脑

学生对 希伯来大学 提供的 突触,神经元和大脑 的评价和反馈

4.8
800 个评分
215 条评论

课程概述

These are very unique times for brain research. The aperitif for the course will thus highlight the present “brain-excitements” worldwide. You will then become intimately acquainted with the operational principles of neuronal “life-ware” (synapses, neurons and the networks that they form) and consequently, on how neurons behave as computational microchips and how they plastically and constantly change - a process that underlies learning and memory. Recent heroic attempts to realistically simulate large cortical networks in the computer will be highlighted (e.g., “the Blue Brain Project”) and processes related to perception, cognition and emotions in the brain will be discussed. For dessert we will deliberate on the future of brain research, including the questions of “brain and art”, consciousness and free will. For more information see the course promo below and read “About the course.”...

热门审阅

A

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent teaching by Sir. He has created one more enthusiast in the journey of decoding Human Brain. Thank you Sir, getting my basics clear and this will help me to be better Neuro/AI researcher.

DD

Sep 18, 2015

It is a very interesting and well-done course about neurobiology. Prof. Sedev has many interactive tasks and he tries to explain details as easy as possible. All in all it is understandable.

筛选依据:

76 - 突触,神经元和大脑 的 100 个评论(共 210 个)

创建者 rabinder h

Aug 15, 2015

Dear Professor

One of the best courses online particularly in Neurotechnology!

Got to work really hard !

Thank you

Rabinder Henry

创建者 Mohammed L

Sep 26, 2015

Amazing course.

Wonderful scientist teaching.

Course should be open all the time for the people to take up any time and learn.

创建者 Marcos H N A

Jan 26, 2020

Excellet couse and teacher. Very important for my formation. I like make the course. Thank´s for the oportunity. Marcos

创建者 Mohamed A

Jun 11, 2017

Great Professor and scientist. I really enjoyed his way to explain concepts with a lot of spontaneity and passion !

创建者 Roberto R

Oct 30, 2015

the best teacher I ever met in 50 year of study...I wish one day I can meet You. Thanks for Your wanderful teaching

创建者 Dmitry

Feb 17, 2019

Great course. Great content. Great delivery, except reading from slides by another professor in one of the weeks.

创建者 Joffer P G

Jun 27, 2019

"This is an amazing course and help me a lot". The professor is an excelent and brilliant to teach neuroscience.

创建者 Ellen S

Jan 18, 2018

Really interesting! Material is well presented. Pace is slow and steady - really easy to learn key concepts.

创建者 Alon T

May 04, 2016

Wow!! What a great course, and a great lecturer.

I recommend it for any one who find this subject interesting.

创建者 Richard M

Nov 19, 2016

Excellent delivery. Challenging but still accessible. Very interesting content. Highly rewarding experience.

创建者 Denis A

Dec 30, 2015

It is a brilliant introduction to brain science. Recommend to all who are interested in brain and cognition!

创建者 Donna S

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent but needed clearer visuals to aid in synthesizing the massive amount of information.

创建者 Alix F

Jul 06, 2018

very interesting very didactic sometimes a little too technical very good videos and support

创建者 Vladimir K

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent course absolutely loved it! Great explanations and very well taught!! Thank you!!

创建者 Stuart R

Jun 14, 2019

Dry detailed. Great explanation of the roles of electrical signals and neurotransmitters.

创建者 Miriam K

Mar 18, 2018

Great course. Very interesting and explaining. Gives you the big picture and also details.

创建者 衣鹏

May 11, 2017

非常有用的课程,很多实验颠覆了原有的认知,只是内容非常贴近前沿,有很多最近的成果。特别重要的是,这位教授的讲课非常好,重点内容会反复重复,语调抑扬顿挫,富有节奏和韵律,不容易走神!

创建者 Deepak N

Jun 18, 2018

COMPLETELY CHANGED MY LIFE THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH... KEEP CONTRIBUTING, GOD BLESS YOU. :)

创建者 Yusun L

Dec 21, 2016

Very good introduction for people who are not in the professional domain of neuroscience.

创建者 Viviana L

Oct 30, 2018

Challenging, breath-taking, hard. Prof Segev is a perfect example of brain plasticity.

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 12, 2016

Teaching is excellent . This is one of the best neurosciences class I've ever attended

创建者 Emma V

Sep 21, 2018

Great Professor! I understood complicated concepts thanks to his clear explanations!

创建者 Pallavi A

Aug 18, 2018

I love the course and its content. The energy of Professor Segev is as astonishing.

创建者 John T

Aug 27, 2015

Fascinating course, well taught. One of my favorite life long learning adventures.

创建者 shehab a

Aug 25, 2015

liked this course so mush ..full of great informations ! ..it's realy great course