Chevron Left
返回到 Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching 的评价和反馈

4.9
938 个评分
234 条评论

课程概述

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

热门审阅

SB

Mar 07, 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

BS

Jun 24, 2020

The information for laid out very well and it was more informative then most tech classes/PDs I’ve sat through. It’s also a great way to be exposed to multiple tech aids/website suggestions at once.

筛选依据:

76 - Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching 的 100 个评论(共 230 个)

创建者 Elías O E

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

创建者 Stephanie A B

Oct 22, 2019

Top notch teaching. Writing Prompts were great to bring it all together and help me use what was taught in the units.

创建者 Dr. G A

Jun 25, 2020

It's great to be a part of this course. I thank the facilitators for their effort. It's very simple learning.

创建者 Mariia T

Oct 17, 2019

Thank you very much for your clear and detailed explanations about the use of technology in ESL classroom!

创建者 Prasolova S I

Jan 08, 2017

I liked this part of the course. I have learned some new ideas about using technology in class. Thank you!

创建者 Roland B D

Dec 04, 2016

This course truly challenges learners to integrate technology in order to achieve the lesson's objectives.

创建者 Delphine S

Aug 06, 2019

This might be my favorite section of this whole certification! I love technology and teaching online.

创建者 Weng J

Oct 05, 2016

I like Dr. Dixon. He is just so fun and make me have deep impressions of all the scenes in the class!!

创建者 Cynthia B W

Apr 17, 2018

This was challenging and really motivated me to explore the options of technology enriched teaching.

创建者 Pare-arpon P

Apr 10, 2020

Vey satisfied with the program. They worked hard to prepare the materials. This course is specular!

创建者 Zhanna E

Jul 09, 2017

Great course, learnt a lot of the key moments on how to choose technology for a classroom. Thanks!

创建者 Suresh K

Mar 26, 2020

Certificate course in TESOL from ASU on Coursera online platform is the best course in the world.

创建者 Sara B

Jan 31, 2020

This course taught me a lot about using Technology in class, in a creative easy and so useful way

创建者 Hanna P

Oct 19, 2017

One of the most educational for me. Learned the most from this course. Can not thank you enough!

创建者 D.M.D.Kumarihamy N

Dec 08, 2016

Excellent! Lessons are designed graphically so that the learner can achieve the outcome easily.

创建者 Aimen H

Nov 20, 2016

Very informative and engaging. Picked up a lot along the way. Definitely worth the work put in.

创建者 Bacher R

May 20, 2018

You could get my eyes widely opened on whole new level of teaching, BIG THANKS ASU Teachers!

创建者 BIPLAB D

Jan 19, 2017

EXCELLENT! Many Many Good wishes!!! Simply wonderful & glad to learn from Dr. Shane Dixone!

创建者 Judit C G

Nov 14, 2016

Beyond fabulous!! All that you could need and more to enrich teaching with technology!! Ü

创建者 唐瑶

Dec 13, 2019

Fabulous! I start to think about STEM courses to expand more creativity in ESL teaching!

创建者 Mary S

Jul 06, 2017

Really awesome lesson. Thanks to all the members participating in this awesome course.

创建者 BARZAB B M K

Mar 21, 2019

Thanks for giving us this great opportunity to participate in this wonderful course.

创建者 Wang D

May 19, 2020

it's pretty helpful when you're trying to incorporate technology into your lesson!

创建者 Ruba A R

Jul 18, 2019

Great course. I have learned various essential skills.The instructors are amazing.

创建者 rauf a

Sep 16, 2018

it is kind of full of knowledge that Arizona university deliver to us.

thanks