Chevron Left
返回到 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门 的评价和反馈

4.8
906 个评分

课程概述

It is well known that water treatment at the household level can lead to dramatic improvements in drinking water quality. But does Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) also have global relevance? What are the potential treatment solutions and how do they function? Is there a standard strategy for successful HWTS implementation, or can we identify key components which make programs more likely to succeed? In this course you will learn about the most important water treatment methods at household level, successful implementation strategies and about assessing the impact of HWTS. MOOC SERIES “SANITATION, WATER AND SOLID WASTE FOR DEVELOPMENT” : This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development". FRANçAIS: Dans ce MOOC, vous allez apprendre les plus importantes méthodes de traitement de l'eau au niveau des ménages, les stratégies pour une mise en œuvre réussie et l’évaluation de l’impact du traitement et stockage sûr de l'eau à domicile. ESPAñOL: Aprende acerca de los métodos más importantes de tratamiento de agua a nivel domiciliario, de estrategias de implementación eficientes y de la evaluación del impacto del tratamiento doméstico y almacenamiento seguro del agua....

热门审阅

MF

Nov 1, 2017

I so loved this course! I would like to thank coursera for granting me an opportunity to do this course! It is awesome I recommend that institutions offering water engineering courses should adapt it!

RA

Jun 1, 2020

Very informative and practical course as water treatment is very useful and it is very nice to have knowledge about HWTS for a student.Teachers are very knowledgeful and interactive in this course.

筛选依据:

176 - 家庭用水处理和安全储存入门 的 200 个评论(共 221 个)

创建者 Yazan H S A

May 31, 2020

gooood

创建者 Kleber L d S

May 6, 2020

Ótimo.

创建者 Ojas

Apr 10, 2019

nice..

创建者 Josue M

Jul 27, 2017

great

创建者 Nency P

Jan 21, 2021

nice

创建者 PARTIK V T

Jul 18, 2020

good

创建者 sidde d

Jun 5, 2020

good

创建者 SUJAL P

Sep 24, 2021

na

创建者 PRABHANJAN S B C

Jul 14, 2022

I

创建者 Ocean A

Mar 18, 2020

.

创建者 Veronica S

May 30, 2020

En general es curso es muy bueno y de gran utilidad. La parte que en lo personal fue dificil de comprender fue cuando tenian lectores invitados, el audio o la facil de palabra de ellos no es tan buena como la del orador principal. Para mi es un 9.5/10.

创建者 Arshdeep S

Apr 15, 2020

this course was highly informative and directly addresses all possible aspects of the problem with the use of modern technologies as well as keeping in mind all the challenges in each and every approach. Overall it was a very good course.

创建者 Tanmay I

Mar 5, 2021

Well designed course with a step by step learnings right from simple to complex ones. The complex is because this HWTS deals with and targets the multidisciplinary approach which is what is expected in this course.

创建者 Arya S A

Jan 19, 2021

A good course overall. Some of the visual cues in the videos are a bit off (that's why I gave it 4/5 stars). The subject matter is very informative and presented clearly.

创建者 Tomas X

Aug 16, 2019

While I found the first weeks very interesting, the charm went down after, talking about charts that might help NGO's and researchers, not that much for learners.

创建者 Christos G

Sep 3, 2018

The information provided is spectacular and extremely interesting! The size of videos though should be smaller, maximum 15 minutes as they become a bit tiring.

创建者 Tarek M

Apr 8, 2021

Thank you for the opportunity, but some of the videos audio or language were not clear, either the language or the monotony of the speaker.

创建者 ROUSSEL J

Jul 2, 2017

Cours très intéressant, cependant certains problèmes au niveau des sous-titres français (mauvaise traduction, désynchronisation).

创建者 Abiodun F A

May 19, 2020

Nice and eye opening course. It is a must have course for all, in fact, this should be included In basic schools curriculum.

创建者 Divya K L

May 21, 2020

it was very much helpful for me to understand how to safeguard the water at household level. interesting topic

创建者 vinod n

May 11, 2020

Good and helpful course, need to more analysis in terms of pictures and animation and effective case studies

创建者 Dr. S M

Jun 13, 2020

A wonderful course it was.I enjoyed it a lot. It is one of the important topic for day today life.

创建者 RAMACHANDRAN A N

Dec 12, 2021

Excellent course to get an overview on the subject - Household Water Treatment and safe Storage.

创建者 Cot J

Jun 3, 2020

Cours très intéressant. Vous derviez approfondir un peu plus les aspects techniques.

创建者 Mahesh G

Jun 7, 2020

The course was good, But I expected more case studies. Still worth doing