Chevron Left
返回到 Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,952 个评分
1,324 条评论

课程概述

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

热门审阅

NR

Jul 26, 2020

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

VT

Apr 05, 2020

The course is very helpful and informative. I enjoy all the examples and materials of it. Totally recommend this course to people who want to further improve their influence as an effective marketer!

筛选依据:

251 - Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content 的 275 个评论(共 1,302 个)

创建者 Dibyendu C

Jul 31, 2020

Really Great Session. Appreciate you for allowing me for this course. I'm sure the inputs will be useful and flows to the Entrepreneurs whom I teach in India. Regards

创建者 Nada A A

Apr 15, 2020

This course is very informative and very interesting. it is very helpful, whether you are trying to come up with messages to promote a person, a product or a service.

创建者 Ganna P

Nov 30, 2017

It was very interesting! I recommend this course to anyone who's interested in marketing, communication or simply business. I wish we could dig more into details :-)

创建者 Esteban R

Sep 09, 2017

This course is useful, so use it's lessons to spread ideas that can help against climate disruptions, poor schooling, and other problems we face locally or globally.

创建者 Boules N L

Jun 15, 2017

Simply ,the course is to the Point ! It reveals how Marketing is not a matter of mere luck ... There's a Science behind it, and the good news is : you can learn it !

创建者 Chiheb C

Aug 03, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, I learned the basics of viral marketing, it was fun and very instructive at the same time. Thanks Coursera, thanks Mr Jonah Berger =)

创建者 James

Dec 22, 2015

The course provides excellent insights into how things become viral (or not). In the end of the course, we understand why we share things in our own social network.

创建者 luis

Nov 02, 2017

Great course Professor Berger. Seems like Penn/Wharton has the best and engaging instructors. Wish i could have gone there when i was younger. Penn/wharton #1 ))

创建者 Jaima S

Sep 12, 2017

Great class, easy to follow and very engaging. Followed this up with Johna's book, which helped to retention and better understanding of how to apply the STEPP!

创建者 Atisha M

May 16, 2018

I simply loved the course. it is ver helpful and extremely detailed. The exercises are decent and the content is exactly what it is described as! Great choice.

创建者 Sheena T

Jul 13, 2020

Great course! Classes are delivered to the point (short and sweet) with real examples which is easy to understand and a great reference on future application.

创建者 Pablo M

May 09, 2017

I am satisfied with the course. It was short but with so much information. The teacher use good examples to explain marketing concepts. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Celine B F

Mar 12, 2017

Very informative and well explained! Interesting supplements to the lessons through videos and the instructor, Jonah Berger, taught the lesson clearly. Kudos!

创建者 Aayush S

May 15, 2019

Good and Practical course, the knowledge is useful and can be used in any field of work besides it help one make better decisions whether long or short term.

创建者 Hannah T

Oct 17, 2017

This was a very informative and engaging course. I learned a lot of useful marketing tools. The professor was a very knowledgeable and compelling instructor.

创建者 RINKESH A

Jun 03, 2017

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful analysis and your insights regarding the viral marketing. Your insights on network and its type are also very helpful.

创建者 Sheny O

Jul 27, 2019

the course was so simply explained and detailed. thank you coursera for this and more. i hope i am granted fiancial aids to further my knowledge acquisition

创建者 LAKSHMANAN R

Nov 14, 2017

The examples are accurate and interesting. The perfect blend of theoretical and practical information which can be implemented on our work right from day 1.

创建者 Alvaro E S R

Aug 21, 2017

Really useful and practical, I particularly liked how the information given on this MOOC can be used on all kinds of cases, practices and work environments.

创建者 Essra A M

Feb 23, 2017

Excellent course presentation and content , very helpful thank you very much for taking the time to share all these pieces of knowledge , really appreciated

创建者 SAPTARSHI D

Jan 09, 2017

This course was indeed very informative and had played a big role in shaping up my concepts on Viral Marketing.

Thank you Prof. Jonah Berger and Coursera.

创建者 Jessica R

Dec 07, 2019

This course absolutely gave me new life :) Thank you for incredible insight and a beautifully laid out course - so sad its over as Ive loved every second!!

创建者 Nanda K K N

Aug 16, 2016

Very informative and useful. I suggest you to include a project w.r.t viral marketing campaign to test and evaluate at the end of the course, if possible.

创建者 Paul D B

Dec 11, 2015

An extremely interesting course taught by a very engaging professor. I certainly want to know more about this topic, so I purchased the professor's book.

创建者 Sreshtha C

Jul 26, 2019

One of the best courses i have ever come across, helps you decipher the myths of marketing to what's real and how to use those in real life experience.