Chevron Left
返回到 Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
2,882 个评分
948 条评论

课程概述

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

热门审阅

ML

Aug 22, 2018

This course is very interesting, helpful and fit to most of people who are working with content, especially for those want to make your content effective to the target audience. I love this course. <3

RC

Dec 21, 2018

Pleasant tone, many tangible illustrations that bring the theory to life. Well-balanced pace. Could be complemented by a practical exercise - but perfect for working professionals who have less time.

筛选依据:

201 - Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content 的 225 个评论(共 930 个)

创建者 Carlos L

Sep 18, 2016

Professor Berger is undoubtedly one of the greatest experts in social influence and viral marketing, this has been one of my favorite courses.

创建者 Daniele M

Jan 04, 2016

Very interesting course, provider you a bunch of tools to understand how an idea, a product or a service can be promoter to guarantee success.

创建者 Gwyneth ( H

Dec 12, 2017

This course was great! I really enjoyed Professor Berger's lectures and all of his fun examples. I would definitely recommend this to others.

创建者 Paras A

Aug 20, 2017

Superb feeling!

My first course completed online and I am sure that I will be able to use things taught by Professor Jonah. Thanks a lot Prof!

创建者 David H V

Nov 24, 2016

Mr. Berger it's a excellent teacher. Very clear, great examples. Even though english it's not my native lenguage, it was very understandable.

创建者 Armand R

Sep 22, 2016

I didn't expect this topic to be this interesting! Fantastic course! All of the lectures are themselves wonderfully...............contagious!

创建者 Clarisse

May 17, 2016

Excenent class for an overview of how things work with contagious content. I feel comfortable creating my tweets to gain likes and re-tweets.

创建者 RJ

Jan 17, 2016

Great course to understand how ideas spread through social network.

Professor Berger's style is very engaging and keeps wanting to learn more.

创建者 AM

May 04, 2017

Have also read your book - this was a pleasing refresher. I was hoping for more pictures of the examples and stories you gave. All the best.

创建者 Benjamin

Mar 12, 2017

Muy buen curso, toca temas importantes en la industria. Además da claves para hacer que un producto o servicio sea contagioso y tenga éxito.

创建者 Richard K A

Mar 11, 2017

Great introductory course to creating sticky,viral content. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to know about creating cut-through content.

创建者 Tatiana D

Dec 02, 2017

Amazing course! Everything is simple, structured, easy to understand, with a lot of great examples. And no fillers! Only info you can use!

创建者 Barbara B

Nov 17, 2017

The content is extremely clear with lots of exemples and we can easily apply what we've learnt to our own context. Great training, thanks!

创建者 Anne-Héloïse P

Jun 12, 2018

I loved this course, especially the fact that the Professor gives so many examples which make the theory easy to understand and remember.

创建者 Sergio A F

Dec 15, 2015

Very valuable information! Great course! Loved it! Since the content is outstanding, I bought the book to learn in more details about it.

创建者 Iva A

Oct 21, 2017

Jonah was very engaging and the course content was excellent. Short and to the point I gained full understanding. I wish there was more!

创建者 Alejandra A

Aug 13, 2017

Amazing course, I was engaged throughout the duration of each lecture and found the material not only useful but applicable. Thank you!

创建者 Evonne

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent class with easy to follow concepts and useful materials. The instructor's examples add to the easy of information retention.

创建者 Sanya Z

Jul 03, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The professor explained every concept so well, with examples. Would definitely recommend this course!

创建者 Debra

Feb 08, 2016

Excellent course with interesting content taught in an easy-to-grasp way. The videos were short and course was quick to move through.

创建者 Sol A O

Sep 23, 2017

Great course!!!, important info on how the brain works! and the message composing skills that we should use when compossing content.

创建者 Heather R

Sep 05, 2017

This course was really helpful. It even highlighted some of the things I do, but didn't understand the science behind why it worked.

创建者 Bharath N

Jul 03, 2017

Amazing Course. Got to learn many things and started applying in real time with my projects. Will definitely recommend it to others.

创建者 Bisi O

Jul 03, 2017

I really enjoyed this course! It talk me a lot about marketing and social interactions and I highly recommend for others to take it.

创建者 Margaret G

Jun 27, 2017

a course that is in line with current marketing strategies and helps one develop appropriate social media content for your audiences