Chevron Left
返回到 Decision-Making and Scenarios

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Decision-Making and Scenarios 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,571 个评分
213 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to show you how use quantitative models to transform data into better business decisions. You’ll learn both how to use models to facilitate decision-making and also how to structure decision-making for optimum results. Two of Wharton’s most acclaimed professors will show you the step-by-step processes of modeling common business and financial scenarios, so you can significantly improve your ability to structure complex problems and derive useful insights about alternatives. Once you’ve created models of existing realities, possible risks, and alternative scenarios, you can determine the best solution for your business or enterprise, using the decision-making tools and techniques you’ve learned in this course....

热门审阅

SR
Apr 22, 2017

The course material and examples are very useful. I really like the CF spreadsheet at the end of week 4 as this is very organized CF model and I can use this as reference to build my own. Thank you!

AU
Feb 6, 2020

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

筛选依据:

51 - Decision-Making and Scenarios 的 75 个评论(共 207 个)

创建者 Antonio C e S N

Apr 10, 2020

This was an aewsome opportunity to learn more about projects evaluation. Nice content on how to think about possible scenarios. Great professors.

创建者 LINA M G B

Jan 20, 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso. Contiene información muy valiosa, es práctico y muy útil. Los profesores explican de una forma detallada y clara.

创建者 Dorothy L M

May 27, 2016

I liked the class and it gave good information. The professors ordered the materials well, and I would recommend anyone to take this MOOC.

创建者 VIVEK K

Oct 7, 2020

Really comprehensive course detailing synergy of corporate finance with accounting. Learnt a lot for someone with no finance background.

创建者 Maxwell P

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent course. Both professors do an excellent job presenting a large amount of information in a structured fashion. I learned a lot!

创建者 Shane L

Oct 31, 2017

Excellent course to consolidate your knowledge about financial forecasting and utilize your skills in a pragmatic but accurate manner.

创建者 Guzmán N N

Jan 3, 2017

Very helpful in its overview of the connections in the modifications in financial statements. Lecturer is concise and easy to follow.

创建者 David S

Oct 13, 2016

Excellent course!!! The spreadsheet analysis was very helpful, and I really appreciated the structure of the course. Nice job!

创建者 Patricia

Oct 10, 2017

The most useful course out of this specialization so far. Business fundamentals should be required prior to this course though.

创建者 Jason K

Dec 6, 2019

Great course, provided a clear and useful presentation of how to use and understand net present value and cash flows.

创建者 Ashutosh S

Apr 15, 2020

I loved the course modules. This course is very nice and introduces us to the real aspects of business scenarios.

创建者 Leila Z

Apr 23, 2020

the course is very close to reality scenario and made me easier to follow and improve my workflow as instructed!

创建者 Neil K

Dec 25, 2017

Very good course for those wanting to know about how the C-level will understand projects. Very illuminating

创建者 Indraroop G D

Jul 7, 2018

Thank you professors. This is one of the best course I ever had online. Thanks a lot.With regardsIndraroop

创建者 Michael A

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent course, I would recommend it and I hope the instructors are going to offer addition courses.

创建者 Carmelo F S

Jul 5, 2020

Really nice, complete, and interesting. Maybe sometimes difficult topics are treated too quickly.

创建者 Galvin L

Aug 5, 2017

As a finance graduate, I would say that it is a very good crash course coupled with practicality

创建者 Eeshaan A

Apr 10, 2020

Has the perfect balance of practical application and theory, and is exceptionally well-taught.

创建者 Ayushi J

Apr 11, 2020

Its a great course and suitable for beginners to start thinking about financial modeling.

创建者 Kartik S

Oct 31, 2018

An excellent course, helps improve understanding on how to assess a projects feasibility.

创建者 Akmal A K

Nov 25, 2016

A very useful course, in terms of both the theory and applicable knowledge! Thanks a lot!

创建者 Михаил Е

May 10, 2020

Week 4 is especially useful for understanding valuation process and financial modelling!

创建者 Prateek S

Jan 30, 2019

EXCELLENT. BUT ONE COULD ALSO ADD SOLUTIONS TO THE GIVEN QUIZES FOR BETTER UNDERSTANDING

创建者 Ashish k j

May 27, 2019

It help to understand financial statements and take effective decision in real market.

创建者 Federico V

Feb 17, 2020

A comprehensive yet doable course on some of the main models in financial management.